College of Health Professions and Science

Dr. Anglin, Becky - 406.896.5848
Health Care Services
rebecca.anglin@msubillings.edu

Ms. Bangert, Lacy - 406.896.5832
Health Care Services
lacy.bangert@msubillings.edu

Dr. Dell, Tom – 406.896.5837
Rehabilitation and Human Services
tdell@msubillings.edu

Dr. Masood, Ambrin  – 406.896.5840
Rehabilitation and Human Services
ambrin.massood@msubillings.edu

Dr. McMahon, Paula - 406.896.5834
Rehabilitation and Human Services
paula.mcmahon@msubillings.edu

Dr. Mertes, Aaron406.896.5844
Rehabilitation and Human Services
aaron.mertes@msubillings.edu

Ms. Muller, Rebecca406.896.5849
Health Care Services
rebecca.muller1@msubillings.edu

Dr. Nynas, Suzette – 406.657.2351
Health and Human Performance
snynas@msubillings.edu

Dr. Toenjes, Kurt - 406.896-5841
Dean, College of Health Professions and Science
ktoenjes@msubillings.edu

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Dr. Balter-Reitz, Susan – 406.657.1727
Communication & Theatre
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu

Dr. Boehm, Melissa – 406.657.1727
Communication & Theatre
melissa.boehm1@msubillings.edu

Dr. Boerboom, Sam – 406.657.2962
Communication & Theatre
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu

Dr. Finger, Brent – 406.657.2964
Psychology
brent.finger@msubillings.edu

Dr. Hatch, Doxey – 406.657.2959
Psychology
dhatch@msubillings.edu

Dr. Havens, Michael – 406.657.2248
Psychology
mhavens@msubillings.edu

Dr. Keller, Sarah – 406.896.5824
Communication & Theatre
skeller@msubillings.edu

Dr. McMullen, Matthew – 406.657.2958
Psychology
mmcmullen@msubillings.edu

Dr. Shearer, Christine – 406.657.2177
Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
c.shearer@msubillings.edu

College of Education

Mr. Blair, David – 406.657.2319
Educational Theory and Practice
david.blair@msubillings.edu

Dr. Bohlmann, Natalie – 406.657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

Dr. Bulatowicz, Donna – 406.657-2344
Educational Theory and Practice
donna.bulatowicz@msubillings.edu

Ms. Cormier, Robin – 406.657.2345
Educational Theory and Practice
robin.cormier@msubillings.edu

Dr. Dahle-Huff, Kari– 406.657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu

Ms. Day, Corinne – 406.657-2329
Educational Theory and Practice
corinne.day@msubillings.edu

Dr. Ernest, Brian – 406.657.2357
Educational Theory and Practice
brian.ernest@msubillings.edu

Dr. Gregory, Susan – 406.657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

Ms. Holt, Kathy – 406.657.2337
Educational Theory and Practice
kholt@msubillings.edu

Michael Passage - 406.657.2353
Educational Theory and Practice
michael.passage@msubillings.edu

Dr. Reaves, Melanie– 406.657-2355
Educational Theory and Practice
melanie.reaves@msubillings.edu

Ms. Schwalbe, Lynette – 406.657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

Dr. Sullivan-Walker, Melissa – 406.657-2335
Educational Theory and Practice
melissa.walker4@msubillings.edu

Dr. Waller, Rachael – 406.657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu