Adminstration and Staff
City College - Computer Systems Technology
City College - General Education
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Adminstration and Staff

No picture available

Louise Barman

Accounting Associate
No picture available

Stephanie Cowen

Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3005
   scowen@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Dawn Douglas

Desktop Support Specialist
   TECH A076
   406-247-3037
   ddouglas@msubillings.edu
Greg Gerard

Greg Gerard

DSS Coordinator
Laura Gittings-Carlson

Laura Gittings-Carlson

Director, TRIO SSS
   McM First Floor West
   406-657-1668 
   l.gittingscarlson@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Ryan Hernandez

Tech Cafe Supervisor
   TECH Kitchen
   406-247-3039
   ryan.hernandez@sodexo.com
No picture available

Tim Hofferber

Business Manager
No picture available

Kristin Iron Road

Administrative Assistant III
Emilee Kidd, RN

Emilee Kidd, RN

Student Health Services
No picture available

Hissaki Lee

New Student Specialist
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3007
   hissaki.lee@msubillings.edu
Sherry Lee

Sherry Lee

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3016
   sherry.lee@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Shantelle Nalley

Student Support Speciialist
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3012
   shantelle.nalley@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Kaili Payne

Director of Dual Enrollment
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A030
   406-247-3015
   kaili.payne@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Hannah Romick

Academic Counselor
   TECH TRIO, A023
   406-247-3028
   hannah.romick@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Kirtlye Schuman

Associate Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3020
   kschuman@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Peggy Schram

Equipment Technician, Tool Room
No picture available

Toryn Todd-Rogers

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3017
   toryn.toddrogers@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Vicki Trier

Dean

City College - Computer Systems Technology

No picture available

Nicole Bogunovich

Instructor Business/Accounting
No picture available

Bruce Brumley

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
   TECH B043
   406-247-3081
   bbrumley@msubillings.edu
Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
No picture available

Craig McKenzie

Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
Cindy Millard

Cindy Millard

Instructor Business
No picture available

John Pannell

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
No picture available

Stephanie Walker

Instructor Accounting

City College - General Education

Allison Bailey

Allison Bailey

Instructor, General Education / Writing
Austin Bennett

Austin Bennett

Instructor, General Education / Writing
Anne Cole

Anne Cole

Instructor, General Education / Writing, Psychology
No picture available

Janet Drinkwalter

Administrative Associate
Andrea Garza

Andrea Garza

Instructor, General Education / Math
Eric Gilbertsen

Eric Gilbertsen

Instructor, General Education / Math
   LA 840 and CC HS 104
   406-247-3024
   egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Roger MadPlume

Instructor, General Education / Math
Lance Mouser

Lance Mouser

Dept. Chair; Instructor, General Education / Math
   CC HS 100
   406-247-3066
   lmouser@msubillings.edu
Erica Shea

Erica Shea

Instructor, General Education / Reading
   LA 839 and SUB 149
   406-657-2045
   eshea@msubillings.edu
Chairsty Stewart

Chairsty Stewart

Instructor, General Education / Math, Writing
Christine Whitlatch

Christine Whitlatch

Instructor, General Education / Communications

City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

No picture available

Nick Anderson

Instructor Paramedic 
Melissa Bergerson

Melissa Bergerson

Instructor, Medical Coding and Insurance Billing
Katie Curry

Katie Curry

Instructor, Human Anatomy and Physiology (A&P)
No picture available

Janet Drinkwalter

Administrative Associate
No picture available

Susan Floyd

Director, Nursing
   CC HS 230
   406-247-3073
   sfloyd@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Vern Gagnon

Department Chair, Health and Safety Programs
   CC HS 130
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Jenna Jones

Program Director/Instructor for Radiologic Technology
No picture available

Chad Landon

Director/Instructor, Paramedic Program
No picture available

Curtis Leibrand

Instructor, Nursing
Alan Lohof

Alan Lohof

Program Director/Instructor, Fire Science
No picture available

Tammy McDowell

Program Director/Instructor for Diagnostic Medical Sonography
No picture available

Robin Rasmussen

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Kelly Shumway

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Lisa Stricker

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Weston Jensen

Clinical Coordinator/Instructor for Radiologic Technology

City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

No picture available

Cody Dayley

Instructor Process Plant Technology
No picture available

Vern Gagnon

Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH B047-F
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu
David Nedrow

David Nedrow

Construction Instructor
Katherine Pfau

Katherine Pfau

Dept. Chair; Transportation and Welding Fabrication; Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH A078
   406-247-3044
   kpfau@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Randal Roberts

Instructor, Diesel Technology
No picture available

Samuel Russell

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
No picture available

Tim Stenson

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
No picture available

Steven Wodrich

Instructor, Autobody Technology