Adminstration and Staff
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
City College - Computer Systems Technology
City College - General Education
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Adminstration and Staff

Julie Bare

Administrative Associate
   TECH A033
   247-3056
   julie.bare@msubillings.edu

Louise Barman

Accounting Associate

Stephanie Cowen

Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3005
   scowen@msubillings.edu
Sydney Donaldson

Sydney Donaldson

Director of Dual Enrollment

Dawn Douglas

Desktop Support Specialist
   TECH A076
   247-3037
   ddouglas@msubillings.edu

Janet Drinkwalter

Administrative Associate

Daniel Funderhide

Enrollment Services Counselor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3007
   daniel.funderhide@msubillings.edu
Greg Gerard

Greg Gerard

DSS Coordinator
   TECH A008
   247-3029
   greg.gerard@msubillings.edu

Ryan Hernandez

Tech Cafe Supervisor
   TECH Kitchen
   247-3039
   ryan.hernandez@sodexo.com

Tim Hofferber

Business Manager
Emilee Kidd, RN

Emilee Kidd, RN

Student Health Services
   TECH B002
   247-3027
   emilee.kidd@msubillings.edu

Brittany Moreano

Student Support Specialist
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3012
   brittany.moreano@msubillings.edu

Kaili Payne

New Student Specialist
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3038
   kaili.payne@msubillings.edu

Kirtlye Schuman

Associate Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3020
   kschuman@msubillings.edu
Lisa Skriner

Lisa Skriner

Director, Workforce Training/ Development
   TECH A035
   247-3055
   lskriner@msubillings.edu

Toryn Todd-Rogers

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3017
   toryn.toddrogers@msubillings.edu

Vicki Trier

Dean
   TECH A031
   247-3009
   vicki.trier@msubillings.edu

Ashley White

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   247-3016
   ashley.white9@msubillings.edu

City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

David Nedrow

David Nedrow

Instructor, Construction Management
Jessica Perius

Jessica Perius

Instructor, Business

Randy Schmitz

Instructor, Business/Accounting
   TECH B005
   406-247-3060
   rschmitz@msubillings.edu
Andrew Sullivan

Andrew Sullivan

Instructor, Process Plant Technology
Heather Thompson-Bahm

Heather Thompson

Dept. Chair Business, Construction, Energy Technology; Instructor, Business

City College - Computer Systems Technology

Bruce Brumley

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
   TECH B043
   406-247-3081
   bbrumley@msubillings.edu
Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology

Craig McKenzie

Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology

John Pannell

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology

City College - General Education

Allison Bailey

Allison Bailey

Instructor, General Education / Writing
Austin Bennett

Austin Bennett

Instructor, General Education/Writing

Anne Cole

Instructor, General Education/Reading, Writing
Andrea Garza

Andrea Garza

Instructor, General Education / Math
Eric Gilbertsen

Eric Gilbertsen

Instructor, General Education/Math

Roger MadPlume

Instructor, General Education/Math

Lance Mouser

Dept. Chair; Instructor, General Education/Math
   CC HS 100
   406-247-3066
   lmouser@msubillings.edu
Erica Shea

Erica Shea

Reading Instructor
   SUB 149
   406-657-2045
   eshea@msubillings.edu

Chairsty Stewart

Instructor, General Education / Math, Writing
Christine Whitlatch

Christine Whitlatch

Instructor, General Education / Communications

City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Jenna Andujar

Jenna Andujar

Clinical Coordinator / Instructor Radiologic and Ultrasound Technology

Susan Floyd

Director, Nursing
   CC HS 230
   406-247-3073
   sfloyd@msubillings.edu

Vern Gagnon

Department Chair, Health and Safety Programs
   CC HS 130
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu

Chad Landon

Director/Instructor, Paramedic Program

Curtis Leibrand

Instructor, Nursing
Alan Lohof

Alan Lohof

Instructor, Fire Science
   CC HS HS 136
   406-247-3078
   alan.lohof@msubillings.edu

Robin Rasmussen

Instructor, Nursing, 

Kelly Shumway

Instructor, Nursing
Amanda Standley

Amanda Standley

Director/Instructor, Medical Coding / Insurance Billing

Victor White

Director/Instructor, Radiologic and Ultrasound Technology

City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Vern Gagnon

Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH B047-F
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu
Katherine Pfau

Katherine Pfau

Dept. Chair; Transportation and Welding Fabrication; Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH A078
   406-247-3044
   kpfau@msubillings.edu

Randal Roberts

Instructor, Diesel Technology

Samuel Russell

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication

Tim Stenson

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication

Steven Wodrich

Instructor, Autobody Technology