Scott Anderson-Chair
Principal
SD #2 Career Center
3723 Central Ave
Billings, MT 59102
406-281-5343
andersons@billingsschools.org

 

Sheri Bartz   
MT Manufacturing Extension Center
3803 Central Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
406-223-1854
Sheri.bartz@msubillings.edu

 

Bo Bruinsma
Billings Public Schools
Career Outreach Director
415 North 30th
Billings, MT 59101
406-281-5075 Office
605-751-9037 Cell
bruinsmab@billingsschools.org

 

David Fenno (2022)
First Interstate Bank
730 Main
Billings, MT 59105
406-255-5875
David.fenno@fib.com

 

Linda Filpula
Laurel Public Schools
410 Colorado Avenue
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-3356
Linda_filpula@laurel.k12.mt.us

 

Mac Fogelsong (2022)
Sanderson Stewart
1300 North Transtech Way
406-656-5255
Billings, MT 59102
mfogelsong@sandersonstewart.com

 

Matt Hoppel (2020)
City of Billings Fire Department
2305 8th Avenue North
Billings, MT 59101
406-237-6166 Office
hoppelm@billings.gov

 

Melanie Schwarz (2022)
Big Sky EDA
Director of Marketing & Member Investors
222 N. 32nd St., Suite 200
Billings, MT 59101
406-869-8419
406-670-9364
Melanie@bigskyeda.org

William Snell (2021)
Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council
711 Central Avenue, Suite 220
Billings, MT 59102
406-252-2550 Office
406-855-4646 Cell
William.snell@rmtlc.org

 

Brittany Souza (2020) 
First Interstate Bank
401 North 31st Street
Billings, MT 59101
406-255-5218 Office 
406-598-3426 Cell
Brittney.souza@fib.com

 

Rhyno Stinchfield (2022)
Greenworld Partners/Taisei International
3128 Farnam Street
Billings, MT 59102
406-698-8840 Cell
rstinchfield@greenworldpartners.com

 

Daniel Zolnikov (2023)
State of Montana
Representative House District 45
PO Box 50403
Billings, MT 59105
406-861-5210
daniel.zolnikov@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Stefani Hicswa
Chancellor
MSU Billings
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
406-657-2300
stefani.hicswa@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Susan Balter-Reitz 
Interim Provost and VC for Academic Affairs
MSU Billings
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
406-657-2367
susan.balterreitz@msubillings.edu 

 

Dr. Vicki Trier
Dean
City College MSU Billings
3803 Central Avenue
Billings, MT 59102
406-247-3009
Vicki.trier@msubillings.edu