Stefani Hicswa
Chancellor
chancellor@msubillings.edu

Sepehr Eskandari
Provost; Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
sepehr.eskandari@msubillings.edu

 
 
Kimberly Hayworth
Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success
kimberly.hayworth@msubillings.edu
Susan Simmers
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance
susan.simmers@msubillings.edu
 
 
Brett Weisz
Chief Information Officer
brett.weisz@msubillings.edu
Maureen Brakke
Director, University Communications & Marketing
maureen.brakke@msubillings.edu
 
 

Jennifer Lynn
Academic Senate Chair and Professor of History
jennifer.lynn1@msubillings.edu

Michael Bazemore
Athletic Director
michael.bazemore@msubillings.edu

 
 
Joann Stryker
Director, Instutional Research
joann.stryker@msubillings.edu

Kathy Kotecki
Dean of Students
kkotecki@msubillings.edu

 
 

 

 

 

Rev. 8/16/2021