Adminstration and Staff
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
City College - Computer Systems Technology
City College - General Education
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Adminstration and Staff

No picture available

Julie Bare

Administrative Associate
No picture available

Louise Barman

Accounting Associate
No picture available

Stephanie Cowen

Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3005
   scowen@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Dawn Douglas

Desktop Support Specialist
   TECH A076
   406-247-3037
   ddouglas@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Janet Drinkwalter

Administrative Associate
Greg Gerard

Greg Gerard

DSS Coordinator
No picture available

Ryan Hernandez

Tech Cafe Supervisor
   TECH Kitchen
   406-247-3039
   ryan.hernandez@sodexo.com
No picture available

Tim Hofferber

Business Manager
Emilee Kidd, RN

Emilee Kidd, RN

Student Health Services
No picture available

Brittany Moreano

Student Support Specialist
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3012
   brittany.moreano@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Kaili Payne

Director of Dual Enrollment
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A030
   406-247-3015
   kaili.payne@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Kirtlye Schuman

Associate Director, Student Services
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3020
   kschuman@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Peggy Schram

Equipment Technician, Tool Room
Genna Southworth

Genna Southworth

Director of Workforce and Resource Development
No picture available

Toryn Todd-Rogers

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3017
   toryn.toddrogers@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Vicki Trier

Dean
No picture available

Ashley White

Academic Advisor
   TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
   406-247-3016
   ashley.white9@msubillings.edu

City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

No picture available

Cody Dayley

Instructor, Process Plant Technology
Tim Hall

Tim Hall

Instructor, Energy Technology
Cindy Millard

Cindy Millard

Instructor, Business
David Nedrow

David Nedrow

Instructor, Construction Management
No picture available

Randy Schmitz

Instructor, Business/Accounting
   TECH B005
   406-247-3060
   rschmitz@msubillings.edu
Heather Thompson-Bahm

Heather Thompson-Bahm

Dept. Chair Business, Construction, Energy Technology; Instructor, Business

City College - Computer Systems Technology

No picture available

Bruce Brumley

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
   TECH B043
   406-247-3081
   bbrumley@msubillings.edu
Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
No picture available

Craig McKenzie

Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
No picture available

John Pannell

Instructor, Computer Systems Technology

City College - General Education

Allison Bailey

Allison Bailey

Instructor, General Education / Writing
Austin Bennett

Austin Bennett

Instructor, General Education/Writing
No picture available

Anne Cole

Instructor, General Education/Reading, Writing
Andrea Garza

Andrea Garza

Instructor, General Education / Math
Eric Gilbertsen

Eric Gilbertsen

Instructor, General Education/Math
No picture available

Roger MadPlume

Instructor, General Education/Math
No picture available

Lance Mouser

Dept. Chair; Instructor, General Education/Math
   CC HS 100
   406-247-3066
   lmouser@msubillings.edu
Erica Shea

Erica Shea

Reading Instructor
   SUB 149
   406-657-2045
   eshea@msubillings.edu
Chairsty Stewart

Chairsty Stewart

Instructor, General Education / Math, Writing
Christine Whitlatch

Christine Whitlatch

Instructor, General Education / Communications

City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Jenna Andujar

Jenna Andujar

Clinical Coordinator / Instructor, Radiologic and Ultrasound Technology
Melissa Bergerson

Melissa Bergerson

Instructor, Medical Coding and Insurance Billing
Katie Curry

Katie Curry

Instructor, Human Anatomy and Physiology (A&P)
No picture available

Susan Floyd

Director, Nursing
   CC HS 230
   406-247-3073
   sfloyd@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Vern Gagnon

Department Chair, Health and Safety Programs
   CC HS 130
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Holly Jones

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Chad Landon

Director/Instructor, Paramedic Program
No picture available

Curtis Leibrand

Instructor, Nursing
Alan Lohof

Alan Lohof

Instructor, Fire Science
   CC HS HS 136
   406-247-3078
   alan.lohof@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Robin Rasmussen

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Kelly Shumway

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Lisa Stricker

Instructor, Nursing
No picture available

Victor White

Director/Instructor, Radiologic and Ultrasound Technology

City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

No picture available

Vern Gagnon

Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH B047-F
   406-247-3043
   vgagnon@msubillings.edu
Katherine Pfau

Katherine Pfau

Dept. Chair; Transportation and Welding Fabrication; Instructor, Automotive Technology
   TECH A078
   406-247-3044
   kpfau@msubillings.edu
No picture available

Randal Roberts

Instructor, Diesel Technology
No picture available

Samuel Russell

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
No picture available

Tim Stenson

Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
No picture available

Steven Wodrich

Instructor, Autobody Technology