Andujar, Ms. Jenna
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor Radiologic Technology
Jenna.andujar@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 202
896-5957
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Bacon, Mr. Larry
Toolroom Technician
lawrence.bacon@msubillings.edu
  TECH A084
247-3040
City College

Bailey, Ms. Allison
Writing Instructor
allison.bailey@msubillings.edu
  SUB 149
657-2095
City College - General Education

Bare, Ms. Julie
Administrative Support
julie.bare@msubillings.edu
  TECH A025
247-3056
City College

Barman, Ms. Louise
Accounting Associate
louise.barman@msubillings.edu
  TECH A026
247-3002
City College

Bennett, Mr. Austin
Instructor, General Education/Writing
austin.bennett2@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 108
247-3075
City College - General Education

Binford, Ms. Gail
Library and Testing Associate
gbinford@msubillings.edu
  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

Brown, Mr. Colin
Instructor, Energy Technology
colin.brown1@msubillings.edu
  TECH 108
247-3046
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
  TECH B043
247-3081
City College - Computer Technology

Cole, Ms. Anne
Instructor, General Education/Reading, Writing
anne.cole@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 110
247-3023
City College - General Education

Cowen, Ms. Stephanie
Director Student Services
scowen@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
247-3005
City College

Donaldson, Ms. Sydney
Director of Dual Enrollment
sydney.donaldson@msubillings.edu
  TECH A030
247-3015
City College

Douglas, Ms. Dawn
Desktop Support Specialist
ddouglas@msubillings.edu
  TECH A076
247-3037
City College

Drinkwalter, Ms. Janet
Administrative Associate
janet.drinkwalter@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 226
247-3077
City College

Floyd, Ms. Susan
Director, Nursing
sfloyd@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 230
247-3073
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Funderhide, Mr. Daniel
Enrollment Services Counselor
daniel.funderhide@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3007
City College

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Instructor, Automotive Technology
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047
247-3043
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Garcia, Dr. Florence
Associate Dean; Coordinator for Native American Student Services
florence.garcia@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 130
247-3010
City College

Gerard, Mr. Greg
DSS Coordinator
greg.gerard@msubillings.edu
  TECH A008
247-3029
City College

Gilbertsen, Mr. Eric
Instructor, General Education/Math
egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 104
247-3024
City College - General Education

Hernandez, Mr. Ryan
Tech Café Supervisor
ryan.hernandez@sodexo.com
  TECH Kitchen
247-3039
City College

Hoffer, Mr. Terry
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
thoffer@msubillings.edu
  TECH B043
247-3082
City College - Computer Technology

Hofferber, Mr. Tim
Business Manager
timothy.hofferber@msubillings.edu
  TECH A027
247-3008
City College

Johnson, Mr. Ben
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
ben.johnson7@msubillings.edu
  TECH B048
896-5962
City College - Computer Technology

Kidd, Ms. Emilee, RN
Student Health Services
emilee.kidd@msubillings.edu
  TECH B002
247-3027
City College

Koch, Ms. Joan
Instructor, Nursing
joan.koch@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 238
247-3057
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Landon, Mr. Chad
Director Paramedic Program
chad.landon@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 138
247-3076
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Leibrand, Mr. Curtis
Instructor, Nursing
curtis.leibrand@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 236
247-3071
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Loveless, Ms. Shelly
Library and Testing Associate
sloveless@msubillings.edu
  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

MadPlume, Mr. Roger
Instructor, General Education/Math
roger.madplume@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 104
247-3087
City College - General Education

McCoy, Mr. Kelly
Instructor, Fire Science
kelly.mccoy3@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 136
247-3078
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
  TECH B060
247-3080
City College - Computer Technology

Melroe, Ms. Shelby
Academic Advisor, City College
shelby.melroe@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3016
City College

Merchen, Ms. Kyra
New Student Specialist
kyra.merchen@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3038
City College

Mouser, Mr. Lance
Dept. Chair; Instructor, General Education/Math
lmouser@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 102
247-3066
City College - General Education

Nedrow, Mr. David
Instructor, Construction Management
David.nedrow@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047B
247-3053
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Pannell, Mr. John
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
john.pannell@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047-C
247-3084
City College - Computer Technology

Payne, Ms. Andrea
Instructor, General Education / Math
apayne@msubillings.edu
  SUB 148
657-2040
City College - General Education

Perius, Ms. Jessica
Instructor, Business
Jessica.perius1@msubillings.edu
  TECH B004
247-3061
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Automotive Technology
kpfau@msubillings.edu
  TECH A078
247-3044
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Reed, Ms. Jennifer
Academic Advisor
Jennifer.reed1@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3017
City College

Risa, Mr. Tom
Custodian
trisa@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 
657 - 2256
City College

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Diesel Technology
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
  TECH A102
247-3054
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Russell, Mr. Samuel
Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
samuel.russell1@msubillings.edu
  TECH A071
247-3030
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business/Accounting
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
  TECH B005
247-3060
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Dept Chair; Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
lschrag@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 208
247-3074
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Associate Director, City College
kschuman@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3020
City College

Shea, Ms. Erica
Reading Instructor
eshea@msubillings.edu
  SUB 149
657-2045
City College

Shelton, Ms. Sharon
Nursing Instructor
sharon.shelton@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 234
247-3072
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 212
247-3079
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Skriner, Ms. Lisa
Director, Workforce Training/ Development
lskriner@msubillings.edu
  TECH A035
247-3055
City College

Standley, Ms. Amanda
Instructor, Medical Coding / Insurance Billing Program
amanda.standley@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 134
247-3089
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Steiner, Ms. Sheri
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu
  TECH A028
247-3003
City College

Stenson, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
timothy.stenson@msubillings.edu
  TECH A071
896-5958
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Stewart, Mrs. Chairsty
Instructor, Math, Writing
cstewart@msubillings.edu
  SUB 150
657-2010
City College - General Education

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
  TECH A061
247-3047
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Thompson-Bahm, Dr. Heather
Instructor, Business
heather.thompson14@msubillings.edu
  TECH B004
247-3065
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Trier, Dr. Vicki
Dean
vicki.trier@msubillings.edu
  TECH A031
247-3003
City College

White, Dr. Victor
Instructor, Radiology Technology
victor.white@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 200
247-3086
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Whitlatch, Ms. Christine
Communications Instructor
christine.whitlatch@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 112
247-3085
City College - General Education

Wodrich, Mr. Steven
Instructor, Autobody Technology
steven.wodrich@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047-A
247-3041
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication