Andujar, Ms. Jenna
Clinical Coordinator / Instructor Radiologic Technology
Jenna.andujar@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 202
896-5957
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Bacon, Mr. Larry
Toolroom Technician
lawrence.bacon@msubillings.edu

  TECH A084
247-3040
City College

Bailey, Ms. Allison
Instructor, General Education / Writing
allison.bailey@msubillings.edu
Profile
  SUB 149
657-2095
City College - General Education

Bare, Ms. Julie
Administrative Support
julie.bare@msubillings.edu

  TECH A025
247-3056
City College

Barman, Ms. Louise
Accounting Associate
louise.barman@msubillings.edu

  TECH A026
247-3002
City College

Bennett, Mr. Austin
Instructor, General Education/Writing
austin.bennett2@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 108
247-3075
City College - General Education

Binford, Ms. Gail
Library and Testing Associate
gbinford@msubillings.edu

  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

Brown, Mr. Colin
Instructor, Energy Technology
colin.brown1@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH 108
247-3046
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B043
247-3081
City College - Computer Systems Technology

Cole, Ms. Anne
Instructor, General Education/Reading, Writing
anne.cole@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 110
247-3023
City College - General Education

Cowen, Ms. Stephanie
Director, Student Services
scowen@msubillings.edu

  TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
247-3005
City College

Donaldson, Ms. Sydney
Director of Dual Enrollment
sydney.donaldson@msubillings.edu

  TECH A030
247-3015
City College

Douglas, Ms. Dawn
Desktop Support Specialist
ddouglas@msubillings.edu

  TECH A076
247-3037
City College

Drinkwalter, Ms. Janet
Administrative Associate
janet.drinkwalter@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 226
247-3077
City College

Floyd, Ms. Susan
Director, Nursing
sfloyd@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 230
247-3073
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Funderhide, Mr. Daniel
Enrollment Services Counselor
daniel.funderhide@msubillings.edu

  TECH A002
247-3007
City College

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Instructor, Automotive Technology; Dept. Chair Business, Construction, Energy Technology
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B047-F
247-3043
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Dept. Chair Business, Construction, Energy Technology; Instructor, Automotive Technology;
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B047-F
247-3043
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Garza, Ms. Andrea
Instructor, General Education / Math
andrea.garza@msubillings.edu

  SUB 148
657-2040
City College - General Education

Gerard, Mr. Greg
DSS Coordinator
greg.gerard@msubillings.edu

  TECH A008
247-3029
City College

Gilbertsen, Mr. Eric
Instructor, General Education/Math
egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 104
247-3024
City College - General Education

Hernandez, Mr. Ryan
Tech Café Supervisor
ryan.hernandez@sodexo.com

  TECH Kitchen
247-3039
City College

Hofferber, Mr. Tim
Business Manager
timothy.hofferber@msubillings.edu

  TECH A027
247-3008
City College

Johnson, Mr. Ben
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
ben.johnson7@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B048
247-3033
City College - Computer Systems Technology

Kidd, Ms. Emilee, RN
Student Health Services
emilee.kidd@msubillings.edu

  TECH B002
247-3027
City College

Landon, Mr. Chad
Director, Instructor, Paramedic Program
chad.landon@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 138
247-3076
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Leibrand, Mr. Curtis
Instructor, Nursing
curtis.leibrand@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 236
247-3071
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Lohof, Mr. Alan
Instructor, Fire Science
alan.lohof@msubillings.edu

  CC HS HS 136
247-3078
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Loveless, Ms. Shelly
Library and Testing Associate
sloveless@msubillings.edu

  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

MadPlume, Mr. Roger
Instructor, General Education/Math
roger.madplume@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 104
247-3087
City College - General Education

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B060
247-3080
City College - Computer Systems Technology

Moreano, Ms. Brittany
Student Support Specialist
brittany.moreano@msubillings.edu

  TECH A002
247-3012
City College

Mouser, Mr. Lance
Dept. Chair; Instructor, General Education/Math
lmouser@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 102
247-3066
City College - General Education

Nedrow, Mr. David
Instructor, Construction Management
David.nedrow@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B047B
247-3053
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Pannell, Mr. John
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
john.pannell@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B047-C
247-3084
City College - Computer Systems Technology

Perius, Ms. Jessica
Instructor, Business
Jessica.perius1@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B004
247-3061
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Automotive Technology
kpfau@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH A078
247-3044
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Rasmussen, Ms. Robin
Instructor, Nursing, Health and Public Safety
robin.rasmussen@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 210
247-3070
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Risa, Mr. Tom
Custodian
trisa@msubillings.edu

  CC HS 
657 - 2256
City College

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Diesel Technology
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH A102
247-3054
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Russell, Mr. Samuel
Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
samuel.russell1@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH A071
247-3030
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business/Accounting
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B005
247-3060
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Dept Chair; Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
lschrag@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 208
247-3074
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Associate Director, Student Services
kschuman@msubillings.edu

  TECH A002
247-3020
City College

Shea, Ms. Erica
Reading Instructor
eshea@msubillings.edu
Profile
  SUB 149
657-2045
City College

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 212
247-3079
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Skriner, Ms. Lisa
Director, Workforce Training/ Development
lskriner@msubillings.edu

  TECH A035
247-3055
City College

Standley, Ms. Amanda
Instructor, Medical Coding / Insurance Billing
amanda.standley@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 134
247-3089
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Steiner, Ms. Sheri
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu

  TECH A028
247-3003
City College

Stenson, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Welding-Metal Fabrication
timothy.stenson@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH A071
896-5958
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Stewart, Ms. Chairsty
Instructor, General Education / Math, Writing
cstewart@msubillings.edu

  SUB 150
657-2010
City College - General Education

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH A061
247-3047
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Thompson-Bahm, Dr. Heather
Instructor, Business
heather.thompson14@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B004
247-3065
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Todd-Rogers, Mr. Toryn
Academic Advisor
toryn.toddrogers@msubillings.edu

  TECH A002
247-3017
City College

Trier, Dr. Vicki
Dean
vicki.trier@msubillings.edu

  TECH A031
247-3003
City College

White, Ms. Ashley
Academic Advisor
ashley.white9@msubillings.edu

  TECH A002
247-3016
City College

White, Dr. Victor
Instructor, Radiology Technology
victor.white@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 200
247-3086
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Whitlatch, Ms. Christine
Instructor, General Education / Communications
christine.whitlatch@msubillings.edu
Profile
  CC HS 112
247-3085
City College - General Education

Wodrich, Mr. Steven
Instructor, Autobody Technology
steven.wodrich@msubillings.edu
Profile
  TECH B047-A
247-3041
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication