2018-2019 City College Advisory Board

Mr. Lew Anderson

[EDUCATION]

SD#2 CTE Director

Lincoln Center

415 North 30th

Billings, MT 59101

(406)

andersonl@billingsschools.org

 

Mr. Scott Anderson-Vice Chair

[EDUCATION]

Principal

SD #2 Career Center3723 Central Ave

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 281.5343

andersons@billingsschools.org

 

Mr. Greg Upham

[EDUCATION]

SD#2 Superintendent

Lincoln Center

415 North 30th

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 281.5065 / c 281.7750

 

Ms. Rebecca Clinch (2019)

[HEALTH]

CC Program: Nursing/ Health

Rimrock Foundation

Billings, MT 59107

(406) 248-3175

rclinch@rimrock.org

 

Ms. Robyn Driscoll (2019)

[WORKFORCE-GOVERNMENT]

Yellowstone County

PO Box 35000

Billings, MT 59107

(406) 256.2701

rdriscoll@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

 

Mr. David Fenno (2019)

[FINANCE/ BANKING]

CC Program: Business

First Interstate Bank

730 Main

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 255.5875

David.fenno@fib.com

 

Ms. Linda Filpula

[EDUCATION]

Laurel Public Schools

410 Colorado Avenue

Laurel, MT 59044

(406) 628.3356

Linda_filpula@laurel.k12.mt.us

 

Mr. Mac Fogelsong (2022)

[BUSINESS]

CC Program: Business

Sanderson Stewart

1300 North Transtech Way

(406) 656.5255

Billings, MT 59102

mfogelsong@sandersonstewart.com

 

Mr. Jay Lemelin (2020)

[EDUCATION]

Adult Education/School District 2

Lincoln Education Center

415 North 30th

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 281.5099

lemelinj@billingsschools.org

 

Dr. David Mark (2019)

[HEALTH]

CC Program: Nursing

Bighorn Valley Health Center, Inc.

10 West 4th Street

Hardin, MT 59034

(406) 655.4103

David.mark@bighornvalley.org

 

Mr. William D. Rash (2021)

[PUBLIC SAFETY]

CC Program: Fire Science

Assistant Fire Chief City of Billings

(406) 657.8421 Office

(406) 698.7702 Cell

(406) 657.8456 Fax

rashb@ci.billings.mt.us

 

Mr. Ray Rigdon (2018)

[INDUSTRY/ENERGY]

CC Program: Process Plant

Manager

Phillips 66

401 South 23rd Street

Billings, MT 59101

(406)  255.2551

(506) 327.6452

Rrigdon@p66.com

 

Ms. Kellie Saville (2019)

[BUSINESS]

CC Program: Construction

Broker, GRI, CRS

406.671.6955

Metro Realtors L.L.P. 

Billings, MT  59102

kellie.saville@gmail.com



Ms. Melanie Schwarz (2019)

[BUSINESS/INDUSTRY]
Director of Marketing & Member Investors
222 N. 32nd St., Suite 200
Billings, MT 59101
406.869.8419
(406) 670.9364
(406) 256.6877
Melanie@bigskyeda.org

 

Mr. William Snell (2021)

Rocky Mountain Tribal Leaders Council

711 Central Avenue, Suite 220

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 252.2550 Office

(406) 855.4646 Cell

William.snell@rmtlc.org

 

Ms. Brittany Souza (2020) Chair

[BUSINESS/FINANCE]

CC Program: Business

First Interstate Bank

401 North 31st Street

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 255.5218/ c (406) 598.3426

Brittney.souza@fib.com

 

Ms. Bekhi Spika (2019)

[BUSINESS/ INDUSTY]

CC Program: Business/Manufacturing

Spika Manufacturing

254 Cottonwood Creek Rd

Lewistown, MT 59457

Director of Marketing

1.888.915.5678

(406) 535.5678/ (406).205.3252c

Bekhi.spika@spikamfg.com

 

Mr. Rhyno Stinchfield (2019)

[ENERGY]

CC Program: Sustainable Energy

Greenworld Partners/Taisei International

3128 Farnam Street

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 698.8840 c

rstinchfield@greenworldpartners.com

 

Mr. Kyle Townsend (2020)

[HEALTH]

CC Program: Pharmacy Tech

Director of Pharmacy Services

Billings Clinic

2800 10th Avenue N

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 435.4811

ktownsend@billingsclinic.org

 

Mr. Ed Ulledalen (2019)

[FINANCIAL]

CC Program: Business

Raymond James Branch Manager

1001 So 24th Street W, Suite 315

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 248.1478

(406) 860.6034

edulledalen@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Randy Weimer (2020)

[INDUSTRY/MINING]

CC Program: Welding, Diesel

Stillwater Mining Co

PO Box 1330

Columbus, MT 59019

(406) 322.8746

rweimer@stillwatermining.com.

 

Mr. Daniel Zolnikov (2019)

[GOVERNMENT]

CC Program:

State of Montana

Representative House District 45

PO Box 50403

Billings, MT 59105

(406) 861.5210

daniel.zolnikov@gmail.com

 

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Dan Edelman

Chancellor

MSU Billings

1500 University Drive

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 657.2300

Dan.edelman@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Bob Hoar

Provost and VC for Academic Affairs

MSU Billings

1500 University Drive

Billings, MT 59101

(406) 657.2367

Robert.hoar@msubillings.edu

 

Ms. Elizabeth Fullon

Interim Dean

City College MSU Billings

3803 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 247.3009

efullon@msubillings.edu

 

Ms. Sheri Steiner

Deans Administrative Assistant

City College MSU Billings

3803 Central Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

(406) 247.3003

sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu