College Office

Room A-8, City College at MSU Billings
3803 Central Avenue
Phone: 406.247.3000
Fax: 406.247.3014

College Leadership

Dr. Clifford Coppersmith, Dean, 406-247-3009
Dr. Florence Garcia, Associate Dean, 406-247-3010
Stephanie Cowen, Director of Student Services/Associate Registrar; Associate
Stacey Teague, Director of Operation: 406-247-3008
Sheri Steiner, Administrative Assistant to the Dean: 406-247-3003

College Academic Chairs

see also: Degrees & Programs | Catalog | Directory of Faculty and Dept. Web Pages

Computer Technology and Drafting-Design - Craig McKenzie, (406) 247-3080
Transportation, Welding Technology - Kat Pfau, (406) 247-4043
Developmental Education - Chairsty Stewart, (406) 657-2010
General Education - Rich Pierce, (406) 247-3087
Nursing, Health and Public Safety - Dr. Dave Gurchiek, (406) 247-3076
Business, Construction, Energy Technology - Francisco Saldivar, (406) 247-3046

Faculty & Staff

Aldrich, Mr. Lucas
Supervisor
  City College
TECH Kitchen | 247-3039
lucas.aldrich@sodexo.com
""
""
""

Anglin, Ms. Rebecca MSN
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 234 | 247-3072
rebecca.anglin@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bacon, Mr. Larry
Custodian
  City College
TECH A102 | 697-6789
lbacon@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bailey, Ms. Allison
Writing Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 149 | 657-2095
allison.bailey@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Barber, Ms. Joy
Instructor, General Education/Writing
  City College - General Education
CC HS 108 | 247-3075
joy.barber@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Pacific Lutheran University, 2000; M.A., Western Washington University, 2010
""

Barman, Ms. Louise
Accounting Associate
  City College
TECH A026 | 247-3002
louise.barman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bauer, Mr. Paul
Instructor, Drafting and Design
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B021 | 247-3051
pbauer@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
A.S., Northern Montana College, 1980; B.A., Northern Montana College, 1982
""

Becker, Mr. Ed
Instructor, Auto Repair/Refinishing
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH B048 | 247-3042
ebecker@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Eastern Montana College, 1970; ASE Certified Master Technician
""

Belnap, Mr. Trevor
Enrollment Services Counselor: Recruitment Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3007
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Binford, Ms. Gail
Library and Testing Associate
  City College
TECH A021 | 247-3025
gbinford@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Blomback, Ms. Elizabeth
Student Support Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3012
elizabeth.blomback@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bone, Ms. Aubyn
Academic Advisor
  City College
TECH A002 | 247-3018
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brown, Mr. Trevor
Instructor, Transportation & Welding Technology
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A071 | 247-3030
trevor.brown8@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Technology & Drafting Design
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B043 | 247-3081
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., A.A.S., National College, 1985; M. Ed., Eastern Montana College, 1991
""

Cole, Ms. Anne
Instructor, Reading
  City College - Developmental Education
TECH A017 | 247-3023
anne.cole@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Cookson, Mr. Frank
Instructor, Diesel Technology
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A102 | 247-3049
frank.cookson@msubillings.edu
""
""
AAS Ferris State University, 1991; BS Ferris State University, 1994; MBA Michigan State University, 2004.
""

Coppersmith, Dr. Clifford
Dean
  City College
TECH A031 | 247-3009
ccoppersmith@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Cowen, Ms. Stephanie
Interim Director Student Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central, A002 | 247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Douglas, Ms. Dawn
Desktop Support Specialist
  City College
TECH A076 | 247-3037
ddouglas@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Drinkwalter, Ms. Janet
Administrative Associate
  City College
CC HS 226 | 247-3077
janet.drinkwalter@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Edwards, Mr. Gary
Instructor, Fire Science
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 136 | 247-3078
gedwards@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Floyd, Ms. Susan
Director, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 230 | 247-3073
sfloyd@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Fullon, Ms. Elizabeth
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS 112 | 247-3085
efullon@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/fullon/
""
BA, University of the Philippines, 1978; ALM, Harvard University, 1993; A.A.S., Community College of the Air Force, 2003
""

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Instructor, Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH B047 | 247-3043
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Northern Montana College, 1992; M.S., Montana State University Billings
""

Garcia, Dr. Florence
Associate Dean
  City College
TECH A030 | 247-3010
florence.garcia@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gerard, Mr. Greg
DSS Coordinator
  City College
TECH A008 | 247-3029
greg.gerard@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gilbertsen, Mr. Eric
Instructor, Math
  City College - Developmental Education
TECH A017 | 247-3024
egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gottwig, Dr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B047 | 247-3084
""
""
""

Goulet, Ms. Sandra
Manager, Jackets & Co.
  City College
TECH A038 | 247-3031
sgoulet@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gurchiek, Dr. David
Dept. Chair, Nursing, Health and Public Safety; Director, Paramedic Program
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 138 | 247-3076
dgurchiek@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.citycollege.msubillings.edu/paramedic
""
B.S., California Coast University, 1993; M.S., California College for Health Sciences, 2000; Ph.D., Capella University, 2011.
""

Hansen, Ms. Jane
Instructor, Medical Coding & Insurance Billing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 134 | 247-3089
jhansen@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Education, Eastern MT College, 1983;Certified Professional Coder, American Academy of Professional Coders, 2002
""

Harper, Mr. George
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A071 | 247-3047; 247-3048
george.harper@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Hoffer, Mr. Terry
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B043 | 247-3082
thoffer@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Janhunen, Ms. Renee
Perkins Grant Specialist
  City College
TECH A025 | 896-5955
renee.janhunen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Locklair, Mr. Fred
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B048 | 247-3033
fred.locklair@msubillings.edu
""
""
MSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; BSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; AS EET, Electronic Engineering Technology, Trident Technical College
""

Loveless, Ms. Shelly
Library and Testing Center
  City College
TECH A021 | 247-3025
sloveless@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Madtson, Mr. Terry
Instructor-Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH A121 | 247-3052
terry.madtson@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

McDade, Ms. Julie
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS 100 | 247-3067
jmcdade@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/mcdade/
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1976; M.S., Eastern Montana College, 1980
""

McGinnis, Ms. Sheila
MT Healthcare Transformation Specialist
  City College
TECH A025 | 247-3058
sheila.mcginnis@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B060 | 247-3080
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
""
""
A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; ASE Certified (1995) B.A.S., Montana State University Billings, 2000; M.S., Montana State University Billings (1996)
""

Mouser, Mr. Lance
Instructor, General Education, Math
  City College - General Education
CC HS 110 | 247-3066
lmouser@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Mouser, Ms. Tracy
Career Counselor and Job Developer, Advising & Career Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 406-247-3006
tmouser@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1993; M.Ed., Montana State University Billings, 2014
""

Mullaney, Ms. Janet
Instructor, Business
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH B006 | 247-3061
jmullaney@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1968
""

Olson, Mr. Harold
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Big Sky Pathway
  City College
TECH A033 | 247-3015
harold.olson1@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Olson, Ms. Jana, RN
Student Health Services
  City College
TECH B002 | 247-3027
jana.olson@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Payne, Ms. Andrea
Instructor, Math
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 148 | 657-2040
apayne@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Peters, Ms. Emily
New Student Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3038
emily.peters2@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Petersohn, Mr. Bob
Tool Room Manager
  City College
TECH A084 | 247-3040
bpetersohn@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Peterson, Ms. Kristine
Administrative Associate
  City College
TECH A025 | 247-3056
kristine.peterson3@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A078 | 247-3044
kpfau@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Montana State University-Northern, 2002
""

Rasmussen, Ms. Robin
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 210 | 247-3070
robin.rasmussen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Reger, Ms. Rebekah
Academic Support Center Instructor, Math
  City College
TECH A017 | 247-3083
""
""
""

Remior, Ms. Kelly
JSC Enrollment Coordinator
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central, A002 | 247-3019
kelly.remior@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Risa, Mr. Tom
Custodian
  City College
CC HS  | 247-3038
trisa@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Diesel Mechanics
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A78 | 247-3054
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Saldivar, Mr. Francisco
Dept. Chair, Business Construction; Instructor, Sustainable Energy Technology
  City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication
TECH A108 | 247-3046
francisco.saldivar@msubillings.edu
""
""
A.A.S, Community College of the Air Force; B.S., Southern Illinois University
""

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business/Accounting
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH B005 | 247-3060
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/schmitz/
""
B.S. Eastern Montana College, 1977; M. Ed, MSU-Northern, 1994
""

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 208 | 247-3074
lschrag@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.S., Central Washington University 1980 B.A., Central Washington University 1978 A.A., DelMar College, Corpus Christie, Texas, 1977
""

Schraudner, Ms. Michelle
Cooperative Education Specialist, Advising & Career Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 406-247-3006
michelle.schraudner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Academic Advisor
  City College
TECH A002 | 247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 212 | 247-3079
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Skriner, Ms. Lisa
Director, Workforce Training/ Development
  City College
TECH A035 | 247-3055
lskriner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Starns, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH A121 | 247-3064
tstarns@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Steiner, Ms. Sheri
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  City College
TECH A028 | 247-3003
sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Stewart, Mrs. Chairsty
Dept. Chair, Developmental Education; Instructor, Math, Writing
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 148 | 657-2010
cstewart@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/ascfaculty/stewart/
""
""

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH A061 | 247-3053
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
""
Http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/Sullivan/
""
""

Teague, Ms. Stacey
CC Director of Operations
  City College
TECH A027 | 247-3008
stacey.teague@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Thompson, Dr. Heather
Instructor, Business
  City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology
TECH B004 | 247-3065
heather.thompson14@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Underwood, Mr. Jack
Advising and Career Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3017
jack.underwood1@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Urbaniak, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Drafting & Design
  City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design
TECH B020 | 247-3050
turbaniak@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
Drafting Certificate, Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1977; A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; NOCTI certified, 1996; B.S.L.S., Montana State University-Billings, 1998; M.S., Montana State University-Billings, 2002
""

White, Mr. Victor
Instructor, Radiology Technology
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 200 | 247-3086
victor.white@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Winn, Ms. Sue, MSN
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 238 | 247-3057
swinn@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Zabrocki, Ms. Vivian
Instructor, Math
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 149 | 657-2096
vzabrocki@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/asc/vivian/
""
""


D2L Connection icon


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
3803 Central Ave.| Billings, MT 59102 | 406.247.3000 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu