City College at MSU Billings

College Office

Room A-8, City College at MSU Billings
3803 Central Avenue
Phone: 406.247.3000
Fax: 406.247.3014

College Leadership

Dr. Clifford Coppersmith, Dean, 406-247-3009
Dr. Florence Garcia, Associate Dean, 406-247-3010
Stephanie Cowen, Director of Student Services/Associate Registrar; Associate
Stacey Teague, Director of Operation: 406-247-3008
Sheri Steiner, Administrative Assistant to the Dean: 406-247-3003

College Academic Chairs

see also: Degrees & Programs | Catalog

 

Computer Technology and Drafting-Design - Craig McKenzie, (406) 247-3080
Transportation, Welding Technology - Kat Pfau, (406) 247-4043
Developmental Education - Chairsty Stewart, (406) 657-2010
General Education - Rich Pierce, (406) 247-3087
Nursing, Health and Public Safety - Dr. Dave Gurchiek, (406) 247-3076
Business, Construction, Energy Technology - Francisco Saldivar, (406) 247-3046

Faculty & Staff

Aldrich, Mr. Lucas
Supervisor
lucas.aldrich@sodexo.com
  TECH Kitchen
247-3039
City College

Anderson, Ms. Cheryl
Instructor, General Education
cheryl.anderson1@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 102
406-247-3087
City College - General Education

Anglin, Ms. Rebecca MSN
Instructor, Nursing
rebecca.anglin@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 234
247-3072
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Bacon, Mr. Larry
Custodian
lbacon@msubillings.edu
  TECH A102
697-6789
City College

Bailey, Ms. Allison
Writing Instructor
allison.bailey@msubillings.edu
  SUB 149
657-2095
City College - Developmental Education

Barber, Ms. Joy
Instructor, General Education/Writing
joy.barber@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 108
247-3075
City College - General Education

Barman, Ms. Louise
Accounting Associate
louise.barman@msubillings.edu
  TECH A026
247-3002
City College

Bauer, Mr. Paul
Instructor, Drafting and Design
pbauer@msubillings.edu
  TECH B021
247-3051
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Becker, Mr. Ed
Instructor, Auto Repair/Refinishing
ebecker@msubillings.edu
  TECH B048
247-3042
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Belnap, Mr. Trevor
Enrollment Services Counselor: Recruitment Specialist
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central
247-3007
City College

Binford, Ms. Gail
Library and Testing Associate
gbinford@msubillings.edu
  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

Blomback, Ms. Elizabeth
Student Support Specialist
elizabeth.blomback@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central
247-3012
City College

Bone, Ms. Aubyn
Academic Advisor
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3018
City College

Brown, Mr. Trevor
Instructor, Transportation & Welding Technology
trevor.brown8@msubillings.edu
  TECH A071
247-3030
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Technology & Drafting Design
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
  TECH B043
247-3081
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Cole, Ms. Anne
Instructor, Reading
anne.cole@msubillings.edu
  TECH A017
247-3023
City College - Developmental Education

Cookson, Mr. Frank
Instructor, Diesel Technology
frank.cookson@msubillings.edu
  TECH A102
247-3049
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Coppersmith, Dr. Clifford
Dean
ccoppersmith@msubillings.edu
  TECH A031
247-3009
City College

Cowen, Ms. Stephanie
Interim Director Student Services
scowen@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
247-3005
City College

Douglas, Ms. Dawn
Desktop Support Specialist
ddouglas@msubillings.edu
  TECH A076
247-3037
City College

Drinkwalter, Ms. Janet
Administrative Associate
janet.drinkwalter@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 226
247-3077
City College

Edwards, Mr. Gary
Instructor, Fire Science
gedwards@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 136
247-3078
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Floyd, Ms. Susan
Director, Nursing
sfloyd@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 230
247-3073
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Fullon, Ms. Elizabeth
Instructor, General & Related Education
efullon@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 112
247-3085
City College - General Education

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Instructor, Automotive Technology
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047
247-3043
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Garcia, Dr. Florence
Associate Dean
florence.garcia@msubillings.edu
  TECH A030
247-3010
City College

Gerard, Mr. Greg
DSS Coordinator
greg.gerard@msubillings.edu
  TECH A008
247-3029
City College

Gilbertsen, Mr. Eric
Instructor, Math
egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
  TECH A017
247-3024
City College - Developmental Education

Gottwig, Dr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
  TECH B047
247-3084
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Goulet, Ms. Sandra
Manager, Jackets & Co.
sgoulet@msubillings.edu
  TECH A038
247-3031
City College

Gurchiek, Dr. David
Dept. Chair, Nursing, Health and Public Safety; Director, Paramedic Program
dgurchiek@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 138
247-3076
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Hansen, Ms. Jane
Instructor, Medical Coding & Insurance Billing
jhansen@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 134
247-3089
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Harper, Mr. George
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
george.harper@msubillings.edu
  TECH B047
247-3047; 247-3048
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Hoffer, Mr. Terry
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
thoffer@msubillings.edu
  TECH B043
247-3082
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Janhunen, Ms. Renee
Workforce Navigator / Grant Coordinator
renee.janhunen@msubillings.edu
  TECH A025
896-5955
City College

Locklair, Mr. Fred
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
fred.locklair@msubillings.edu
  TECH B048
247-3033
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Loveless, Ms. Shelly
Library and Testing Center
sloveless@msubillings.edu
  TECH A021
247-3025
City College

Madtson, Mr. Terry
Instructor-Construction/Carpentry
terry.madtson@msubillings.edu
  TECH A121
247-3052
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

McDade, Ms. Julie
Instructor, General & Related Education
jmcdade@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 100
247-3067
City College - General Education

McGinnis, Ms. Sheila
MT Healthcare Transformation Specialist
sheila.mcginnis@msubillings.edu
  TECH A025
247-3058
City College

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
  TECH B060
247-3080
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

Mouser, Mr. Lance
Instructor, General Education, Math
lmouser@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 110
247-3066
City College - General Education

Mullaney, Ms. Janet
Instructor, Business
jmullaney@msubillings.edu
  TECH B006
247-3061
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Myers, Ms. Kristi
Instructor, Nursing
kristi.myers2@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 236
406-247-3071
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Olson, Ms. Jana, RN
Student Health Services
jana.olson@msubillings.edu
  TECH B002
247-3027
City College

Olson, Mr. Harold
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment Big Sky Pathway
harold.olson1@msubillings.edu
  TECH A033
247-3015
City College

Payne, Ms. Andrea
Instructor, Math
apayne@msubillings.edu
  SUB 148
657-2040
City College - Developmental Education

Peters, Ms. Emily
New Student Specialist
emily.peters2@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central
247-3038
City College

Petersohn, Mr. Bob
Tool Room Manager
bpetersohn@msubillings.edu
  TECH A084
247-3040
City College

Peterson, Ms. Kristine
Administrative Associate
kristine.peterson3@msubillings.edu
  TECH A025
247-3056
City College

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Automotive Technology
kpfau@msubillings.edu
  TECH A078
247-3044
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Rasmussen, Ms. Robin
Instructor, Nursing
robin.rasmussen@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 210
247-3070
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Reger, Ms. Rebekah
Academic Support Center Instructor, Math
  TECH A012
247-3083
City College

Remior, Ms. Kelly
JSC Enrollment Coordinator
kelly.remior@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central, A002
247-3019
City College

Risa, Mr. Tom
Custodian
trisa@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 
247-3038
City College

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Diesel Mechanics
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
  TECH A102
247-3054
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Saldivar, Mr. Francisco
Dept. Chair, Business Construction; Instructor, Sustainable Energy Technology
francisco.saldivar@msubillings.edu
  TECH A108
247-3046
City College - Transportation and Welding - Metal Fabrication

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business/Accounting
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
  TECH B005
247-3060
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
lschrag@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 208
247-3074
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Academic Advisor
kschuman@msubillings.edu
  TECH A002
247-3020
City College

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 212
247-3079
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Skriner, Ms. Lisa
Director, Workforce Training/ Development
lskriner@msubillings.edu
  TECH A035
247-3055
City College

Standley, Ms. Amanda
Instructor, Medical Coding / Medical Admin Assistant
amanda.standley@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 134
247-3089
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Starns, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Construction/Carpentry
tstarns@msubillings.edu
  TECH A121
247-3064
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Steiner, Ms. Sheri
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu
  TECH A028
247-3003
City College

Stewart, Mrs. Chairsty
Dept. Chair, Developmental Education; Instructor, Math, Writing
cstewart@msubillings.edu
  SUB 150
657-2010
City College - Developmental Education

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
  TECH A061
247-3053
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Teague, Ms. Stacey
CC Director of Operations
stacey.teague@msubillings.edu
  TECH A027
247-3008
City College

Thompson, Dr. Heather
Instructor, Business
heather.thompson14@msubillings.edu
  TECH B004
247-3065
City College - Business, Construction, Energy Technology

Underwood, Mr. Jack
Advising and Career Specialist
jack.underwood1@msubillings.edu
  TECH Jacket Student Central
247-3017
City College

Urbaniak, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Drafting & Design
turbaniak@msubillings.edu
  TECH B020
247-3050
City College - Computer Technology and Drafting - Design

White, Dr. Victor
Instructor, Radiology Technology
victor.white@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 200
247-3086
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Winn, Ms. Sue, MSN
Instructor, Nursing
swinn@msubillings.edu
  CC HS 238
247-3057
City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety

Zabrocki, Ms. Vivian
Instructor, Math
vzabrocki@msubillings.edu
  SUB 149
657-2096
City College - Developmental Education