College Office

Room A-8,City College at MSU Billings
3803 Central Avenue
Phone: 406.247.3000
Fax: 406.247.3014

College Leadership

Dr. Marsha Riley, Dean: 406-247-3009
Dr. Rita Kratky, Direct or of Student Services/Associate Registrar
Stacey Williamson, Director of Administrative Operation: 406-247-3008
Stephanie Cowen, Associate Director of Student Services: 406-247-3005
Sheri Steiner, Administrative Assistant to the Dean: 406-247-3003

College Academic Chairs

see also: Degrees & Programs | Catalog | Directory of Faculty and Dept. Web Pages

Computer Systems Technology - Craig McKenzie, 247-3080
Business and Drafting-Design - vacant
Health and Public Safety - Dr. David Gurchiek, 247-3076
Transportation/Industry - Vern Gagnon, 247-3043
General Education - Rich Pierce, 247-3087
Nursing - Susan Floyd, Director, 247-3073

Faculty

Alexander, Mr. Duane
Instructor, Auto Body Collision/Repair
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA108 | 247-3041
dalexander@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/Alexander/
""
Certificate, Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1977; ASE Certified Master Technician; B.S.L.S., Montana State University-Billings, 2000
""

Barber, Ms. Joy
Instructor, General Education/Writing
  City College - General Education
CC HS108 | 247-3075
joy.barber@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Pacific Lutheran University, 2000; M.A., Western Washington University, 2010
""

Bauer, Mr. Paul
Instructor, Drafting and Design
  City College - Drafting/Design Technology
TECHB021 | 247-3051
pbauer@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
A.S., Northern Montana College, 1980; B.A., Northern Montana College, 1982
""

Becker, Mr. Ed
Instructor, Auto Body Refinishing
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHB048 | 247-3042
ebecker@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Eastern Montana College, 1970; ASE Certified Master Technician
""

Biggs, Ms. Trisha
Instructor, Human Resources
  City College - Business
TECHB004 | 247-3065
tbiggs@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.B.A., University of Montana, 1997 B.S., Business Administrative Management Emphasis, MSU-Billings, 1992 Senior Professional Human Resources (SPHR), 2000
""

Brown, Mr. Trevor
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA071 | 247-3030
trevor.brown8@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Technology
  City College - Computer Systems Technology
TECHB043 | 247-3081
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., A.A.S., National College, 1985; M. Ed., Eastern Montana College, 1991
""

Brumley, Mr. Delbert
Instructor, Computer Desktop-Network Support
  City College - Computer Systems Technology
TECHB043 | 247-3084
delbert.brumley@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bushman, Mr. Pete
Instructor, Diesel Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA102 | 247-3045
pbushman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Carlson-Oldaker, Ms. Kimberly
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing
CC HS234 | 247-3072
k.carlsonoldaker@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Conner Rosberg, Dr. Audrey
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing
CC HS210 | 247-3070
aconnerrosberg@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., George Mason University, 1977; Ed.M. George Mason University, 1980; Ph.D. Fielding Institute, 1998
""

Edwards, Mr. Gary
Director/Instructor, Fire Science
  City College - Health and Public Safety Occupations
CC HS136 | 247-3078
gedwards@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Ender, Mr. Mick
Director/Instructor, Radiologic Technology
  City College - Health and Public Safety Occupations
CC HS200 | 247-3086
mender@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/radtech/
""
A.A.S. Radiologic Technology, Southeast Community College, 1982; BSED, Biology/Science, University of Nebraska, 1977
""

Fullon, Ms. Elizabeth
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS112 | 247-3085
efullon@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/fullon/
""
BA, University of the Philippines, 1978; ALM, Harvard University, 1993; A.A.S., Community College of the Air Force, 2003
""

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Dept. Chair; Instructor Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA078 | 247-3043
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Northern Montana College, 1992; M.S., Montana State University Billings
""

Good, Mr. Bob
Instructor, Power Plant Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHB048 | 247-3028
robert.good1@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gurchiek, Dr. David
Dept. Chair, Health & Public Safety Occupations; Director, Paramedic Program
  City College - Health and Public Safety Occupations
CC HS138 | 247-3076
dgurchiek@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., California Coast University, 1993; M.S., California College for Health Sciences, 2000; Ph.D., Capella University, 2011.
""

Hansen, Ms. Jane
Director/Instructor, Medical Coding & Insurance Billing
  City College - Health and Public Safety Occupations
CC HS134 | 247-3089
jhansen@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Education, Eastern MT College, 1983;Certified Professional Coder, American Academy of Professional Coders, 2002
""

Harper, Mr. George
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA071 | 247-3047
george.harper@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Hoffer, Mr. Terry
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Systems Technology
TECHB043 | 247-3082
thoffer@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Locklair, Mr. Fred
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Systems Technology
TECHB048 | 247-3033
fred.locklair@msubillings.edu
""
""
MSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; BSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; AS EET, Electronic Engineering Technology, Trident Technical College
""

Madtson, Mr. Terry
Instructor-Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA121 | 247-3052
terry.madtson@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

McDade, Ms. Julie
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS100 | 247-3067
jmcdade@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/mcdade/
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1976; M.S., Eastern Montana College, 1980
""

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
  City College - Computer Systems Technology
TECHB060 | 247-3080
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
""
""
A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; ASE Certified (1995) B.A.S., Montana State University Billings, 2000; M.S., Montana State University Billings (1996)
""

Mullaney, Ms. Janet
Instructor, Business & Information
  City College - Business
TECHB006 | 247-3061
jmullaney@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1968
""

Pedula, Ms. Barb
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS104 | 247-3068
bpedula@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/pedula/
""
B.S., Montana State University, 1986; M.S., Montana State University, 1990
""

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Instructor, Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA078 | 247-3044
kpfau@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Montana State University-Northern, 2002
""

Pierce, Mr. Richard
Dept. Chair, General Education, Transfer and Learner Support; Instructor, Mathematics
  City College - General Education
CC HS102 | 247-3087
rpierce@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/pierce/
""
Masters of Education in Interdisciplinary Studies, MSU Billings, 2003 (2004)
""

Pitt, Mr. Wayne
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing
CC HS212 | 247-3079
wpitt@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.S.,Nursing, 1993
""

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Automotive & Diesel
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA078 | 247-3054
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Saldivar, Mr. Francisco
Instructor, Sustainable Energy Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA108 | 247-3046
francisco.saldivar@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business & Information
  City College - Business
TECHB005 | 247-3060
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/schmitz/
""
B.S. Eastern Montana College, 1977; M. Ed, MSU-Northern, 1994
""

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
  City College - Health and Public Safety Occupations
CC HS208 | 247-3074
lschrag@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.S., Central Washington University 1980 B.A., Central Washington University 1978 A.A., DelMar College, Corpus Christie, Texas, 1977
""

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing
CC HS236 | 247-3071
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Starns, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA121 | 247-3064
tstarns@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECHA061 | 247-3053
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
""
Http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/Sullivan/
""
""

Urbaniak, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Drafting & Design
  City College - Drafting/Design Technology
TECHB020 | 247-3050
turbaniak@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
Drafting Certificate, Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1977; A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; NOCTI certified, 1996; B.S.L.S., Montana State University-Billings, 1998; M.S., Montana State University-Billings, 2002
""

Winn, Ms. Sue, MSN
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing
CC HS238 | 247-3057
swinn@msubillings.edu
""
""
""


D2L Connection icon


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
3803 Central Ave.| Billings, MT 59102 | 406.247.3000 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu