College Office

Room A-8, City College at MSU Billings
3803 Central Avenue
Phone: 406.247.3000
Fax: 406.247.3014

College Leadership

Dr. Rita Kratky, Interim Dean, 406-247-3009
Dr. Florence Garcia, Associate Dean, 406-247-3010
Stephanie Cowen, Direct or of Student Services/Associate Registrar; Associate Director of Student Services: 406-247-3005
Stacey Teague, Director of Administrative Operation: 406-247-3008
Sheri Steiner, Administrative Assistant to the Dean: 406-247-3003

College Academic Chairs

see also: Degrees & Programs | Catalog | Directory of Faculty and Dept. Web Pages

Computer Technology and Business - Craig McKenzie, (406) 247-3080
Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology - Tim Urbaniak, (406) 247-3050
Developmental Education - Chairsty Stewart, (406) 657-2010
General Education - Rich Pierce, (406) 247-3087
Nursing, Health and Public Safety - Dr. Dave Gurchiek, (406) 247-3076
Transportation and Industry - Francisco Saldivar, (406) 247-3046

Faculty & Staff

Alexander, Mr. Duane
Instructor, Auto Body Collision/Repair
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A108 | 247-3041
dalexander@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/Alexander/
""
Certificate, Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1977; ASE Certified Master Technician; B.S.L.S., Montana State University-Billings, 2000
""

Bacon, Mr. Larry
Custodian
  City College
TECH A102 | 697-6789
lbacon@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bailey, Ms. Allison
Writing Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 149 | 657-2095
allison.bailey@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Barber, Ms. Joy
Instructor, General Education/Writing
  City College - General Education
CC HS 108 | 247-3075
joy.barber@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Pacific Lutheran University, 2000; M.A., Western Washington University, 2010
""

Barckholtz, Mr. Benjamin
Director, Academic Support Center
  City College
TECH A017 | 657-1714
benjamin.barckholtz@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Barman, Ms. Louise
Business Office Associate
  City College
TECH A026 | 247-3002
louise.barman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bauer, Mr. Paul
Instructor, Drafting and Design
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH B021 | 247-3051
pbauer@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
A.S., Northern Montana College, 1980; B.A., Northern Montana College, 1982
""

Becker, Mr. Ed
Instructor, Auto Repair/Refinishing
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH B048 | 247-3042
ebecker@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Eastern Montana College, 1970; ASE Certified Master Technician
""

Belnap, Mr. Trevor
New Student Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3038
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Biggs, Ms. Trisha
Instructor, Human Resources
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH  |
tbiggs@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.B.A., University of Montana, 1997 B.S., Business Administrative Management Emphasis, MSU-Billings, 1992 Senior Professional Human Resources (SPHR), 2000
""

Binford, Ms. Gail
Library and Testing Associate
  City College
TECH A021 | 247-3025
gbinford@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Blomback, Ms. Elizabeth
Student Support Specialist
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 247-3012
elizabeth.blomback@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Bone, Ms. Aubyn
Academic Advisor
  City College
TECH A002 | 247-3018
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brockel, Mr. Damien
Director/Instructor, Radiologic Technology
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 200 | 247-3086
damien.brockel@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/radtech/
""
""

Brown, Mr. Trevor
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH A071 | 247-3030
trevor.brown8@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brumley, Mr. Delbert
Instructor, Computer System Technology
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B043 | 247-3084
delbert.brumley@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Brumley, Mr. Bruce
Instructor, Computer Technology
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B043 | 247-3081
bbrumley@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., A.A.S., National College, 1985; M. Ed., Eastern Montana College, 1991
""

Carlson-Oldaker, Ms. Kimberly
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 234 | 247-3072
k.carlsonoldaker@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Cole, Ms. Anne
Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
TECH A017 | 247-3023
anne.cole@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Conner Rosberg, Dr. Audrey
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 210 | 247-3070
aconnerrosberg@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., George Mason University, 1977; Ed.M. George Mason University, 1980; Ph.D. Fielding Institute, 1998
""

Cookson, Mr. Frank
Instructor, Diesel Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A102 | 247-3049
frank.cookson@msubillings.edu
""
""
AAS Ferris State University, 1991; BS Ferris State University, 1994; MBA Michigan State University, 2004.
""

Courtnage, Dr. Lyle
Big Sky Pathways, Rigorous Programs of Study
  City College
TECH A033 | 247-3015
lyle.courtnage1@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Cowen, Ms. Stephanie
Associate Director Student Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central, A002 | 247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Douglas, Ms. Dawn
Desktop Support Specialist
  City College
TECH A076 | 247-3037
ddouglas@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Edwards, Mr. Gary
Director/Instructor, Fire Science
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 136 | 247-3078
gedwards@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Floyd, Ms. Susan
Director, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 230 | 247-3073
sfloyd@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Fullon, Ms. Elizabeth
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS 112 | 247-3085
efullon@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/fullon/
""
BA, University of the Philippines, 1978; ALM, Harvard University, 1993; A.A.S., Community College of the Air Force, 2003
""

Gagnon, Mr. Vern
Dept. Chair; Instructor Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A078 | 247-3043
vgagnon@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Northern Montana College, 1992; M.S., Montana State University Billings
""

Garcia, Dr. Florence
Associate Dean
  City College
CC HS 130 | 247-3010
florence.garcia@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gilbertsen, Mr. Eric
Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
TECH A017 | 247-3024
egilbertsen@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gopperton, Mr. Daniel
Oil/Gas Trainer-Instructor
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A025 | 896-5956
daniel.gopperton@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Goulet, Ms. Sandra
Jackets & Co.
  City College
TECH A038 | 247-3031
sgoulet@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Gurchiek, Dr. David
Dept. Chair, Nursing, Health and Public Safety; Director, Paramedic Program
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 138 | 247-3076
dgurchiek@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.citycollege.msubillings.edu/paramedic
""
B.S., California Coast University, 1993; M.S., California College for Health Sciences, 2000; Ph.D., Capella University, 2011.
""

Hansen, Ms. Jane
Director/Instructor, Medical Coding & Insurance Billing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 134 | 247-3089
jhansen@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Education, Eastern MT College, 1983;Certified Professional Coder, American Academy of Professional Coders, 2002
""

Harper, Mr. George
Instructor, Welding/Metal Fabrication
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH A071 | 247-3047; 247-3048
george.harper@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Hoffer, Mr. Terry
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B043 | 247-3082
thoffer@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Kratky, Dr. Rita
Interim Dean
  City College
TECH A031 | 247-3009
rkratky@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Locklair, Mr. Fred
Instructor, Computer Programming & Application Development
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B048 | 247-3033
fred.locklair@msubillings.edu
""
""
MSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; BSEE, Electrical Engineering, Clemson University; AS EET, Electronic Engineering Technology, Trident Technical College
""

Loveless, Ms. Shelly
Library and Testing Center
  City College
TECH A021 | 247-3025
sloveless@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Madtson, Mr. Terry
Instructor-Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH A121 | 247-3052
terry.madtson@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Marman, Ms. Kim
Workforce Navigator
  City College
TECH A035 | 247-3062
kimberly.marman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

McDade, Ms. Julie
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS 100 | 247-3067
jmcdade@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/mcdade/
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1976; M.S., Eastern Montana College, 1980
""

McKenzie, Mr. Craig
Dept. Chair; Instructor, Computer Systems Technology
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B060 | 247-3080
cmckenzie@msubillings.edu
""
""
A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; ASE Certified (1995) B.A.S., Montana State University Billings, 2000; M.S., Montana State University Billings (1996)
""

Megyesi-McCave, Ms. Amanda
Program Assistant
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 226 | 247-3077
amanda.megyesimccave@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Mouser, Ms. Tracy
Career Counselor and Job Developer, Career Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 406-247-3006
tmouser@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1993; M.Ed., Montana State University Billings, 2014
""

Mullaney, Ms. Janet
Instructor, Business
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B006 | 247-3061
jmullaney@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.A., Montana State University, 1968
""

Olson, Ms. Jana, RN
Student Health Services
  City College
TECH B002 | 247-3027
jana.olson@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Payne, Ms. Andrea
Math Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 148 | 657-2040
apayne@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Pedula, Ms. Barb
Instructor, General & Related Education
  City College - General Education
CC HS 104 | 247-3068
bpedula@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/pedula/
""
B.S., Montana State University, 1986; M.S., Montana State University, 1990
""

Peterman, Mr. Steven
Director of Student Success and Retention
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central, A002 | 247-3017
speterman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Petersohn, Mr. Bob
Tool Room Manager
  City College
TECH A084 | 247-3040
bpetersohn@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Peterson, Ms. Kristine
Administrative Support
  City College
TECH A025 | 247-3056
kristine.peterson3@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Pfau, Ms. Katherine
Instructor, Automotive Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A078 | 247-3044
kpfau@msubillings.edu
""
""
B.S., Montana State University-Northern, 2002
""

Pierce, Mr. Richard
Dept. Chair, General Education, Transfer and Learner Support; Instructor, Mathematics
  City College - General Education
CC HS 102 | 247-3087
rpierce@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/pierce/
""
Masters of Education in Interdisciplinary Studies, MSU Billings, 2003 (2004)
""

Pitt, Mr. Wayne
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 212 | 247-3079
wpitt@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.S.,Nursing, 1993
""

Remior, Ms. Kelly
JSC Enrollment Coordinator
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central, A002 | 247-3019
kelly.remior@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Risa, Mr. Tom
Custodian
  City College
TECH A102 | 247-3038
trisa@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Roberts, Mr. Randal
Instructor, Trades and Industry
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A078 | 247-3054
randal.roberts@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Saldivar, Mr. Francisco
Dept. Chair, Transportation & Industry; Instructor, Sustainable Energy Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A108 | 247-3046
francisco.saldivar@msubillings.edu
""
""
A.A.S, Community College of the Air Force; B.S., Southern Illinois University
""

Schmitz, Mr. Randy
Instructor, Business/Accounting
  City College - Computer Technology and Business
TECH B005 | 247-3060
rschmitz@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/schmitz/
""
B.S. Eastern Montana College, 1977; M. Ed, MSU-Northern, 1994
""

Schrag, Mr. Loren
Instructor, Anatomy & Physiology
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 208 | 247-3074
lschrag@msubillings.edu
""
""
M.S., Central Washington University 1980 B.A., Central Washington University 1978 A.A., DelMar College, Corpus Christie, Texas, 1977
""

Schraudner, Ms. Michelle
Cooperative Education Specialist, Career Services
  City College
TECH Jacket Student Central | 406-247-3006
michelle.schraudner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Academic Advisor
  City College
TECH A002 | 247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Seiler-Bonk, Mrs. Dorothy
Cafe Protege/Career Center
  City College
TECH  | 860-4071
dseilerbonk@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Shumway, Ms. Kelly
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 236 | 247-3071
kelly.shumway@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Skriner, Ms. Lisa
Director, Workforce Training/ Development
  City College
TECH A035 | 247-3055
lskriner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Starns, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Construction/Carpentry
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH A121 | 247-3064
tstarns@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Steiner, Ms. Sheri
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  City College
TECH A028 | 247-3003
sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Stewart, Mrs. Chairsty
Dept. Chair
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 148 | 657-2010
cstewart@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/ascfaculty/stewart/
""
""

Sullivan, Mr. Andrew
Instructor, Process Plant Technology
  City College - Transportation/Industry
TECH A061 | 247-3053
andrew.sullivan3@msubillings.edu
""
Http://www.msubillings.edu/cotfaculty/Sullivan/
""
""

Teague, Ms. Stacey
CC Director of Administrative Operations
  City College
TECH A027 | 247-3008
stacey.teague@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Underwood, Mr. Jack
Disability Support Services Program Coordinator
  City College
TECH A008 | 247-3029
jack.underwood1@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Urbaniak, Mr. Tim
Instructor, Drafting & Design
  City College - Construction, Welding, Drafting-Design Technology
TECH B020 | 247-3050
turbaniak@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/COTFaculty/drafting/
""
Drafting Certificate, Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1977; A.A.S., Billings Vocational-Technical Center, 1993; NOCTI certified, 1996; B.S.L.S., Montana State University-Billings, 1998; M.S., Montana State University-Billings, 2002
""

Wallace, Ms. Jeanne
Sodexho Food Service
  City College
TECH Kitchen | 247-3039
sodexho@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Winn, Ms. Sue, MSN
Instructor, Nursing
  City College - Nursing, Health and Public Safety
CC HS 238 | 247-3057
swinn@msubillings.edu
""
""
""

Zabrocki, Ms. Vivian
Math Instructor
  City College - Developmental Education
SUB 149 | 657-2096
vzabrocki@msubillings.edu
""
http://www.msubillings.edu/asc/vivian/
""
""


D2L Connection icon


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
3803 Central Ave.| Billings, MT 59102 | 406.247.3000 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu