Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Shane Absher

Parking Enforcement
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   stephen.absher@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Melissa Brennan

Police Officer
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   melissa.brennan@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Don Cetrone

Police Officer
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Brandon Gatlin

Chief of Police
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Sandy Goulet

Parking Compliance
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-1704
   sgoulet@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Ken Murphy

Police Officer
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   kmurphy@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Gwen Satterfield

Clery Compliance
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-1702
   gwen.satterfield@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Woodrow Shirley

Police Officer
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   woodrow.shirley@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Charles Smith

Assistant Chief of Police
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   casmith@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Cindy Urbaniak

Administrative Support
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   curbaniak@msubillings.edu
Montana State University Billings Police Patch

Bruce Wakefield

Police Officer
   Police Station, Parking Garage 1st Floor
   406-657-2147
   bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu