Melissa Brennan

Police Officer
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   melissa.brennan@msubillings.edu

Don Cetrone

Police Officer
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu

Brandon Gatlin

Interim Chief of Police
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu

Sandy Goulet

Parking Compliance
   PG Police Station
   406-657-1704
   sgoulet@msubillings.edu

Ken Murphy

Police Officer
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   kmurphy@msubillings.edu

Gwen Satterfield

Clery Compliance Program Assistant
   PG Police Station
   406-657-1702
   gwen.satterfield@msubillings.edu

Woodrow Shirley

Police Officer
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   woodrow.shirley@msubillings.edu

Charles Smith

Sergeant
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   casmith@msubillings.edu

Cindy Urbaniak

Administrative Support
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   curbaniak@msubillings.edu

Bruce Wakefield

Police Officer
   PG Police Station
   406-657-2147
   bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu