students holding large $3,000 check

Entrepreneurial spirit lands students in first place in 2016 national American Indian Business Plan competition

American Indian Business Leaders (AIBL) Annual National Leadership Conference Business Plan Competition

(Advised by Dr. Otjen)

  • 2nd place (2018)
  • 2nd place (2017)

University of Montana John Ruffatto Business Plan Competition

  • Athena Award (2016)

Advertising Awards

(Students of Dr. Otjen)

  • 2019

    Telly Local TV, The Telly Awards. Montana Real ID

    Telly Non Broadcast, The Telly Awards. Montana Real ID 

    National Department of Motor Vehicles Public Service National Award, Montana Real ID

    National Security Public Service Award, Montana Real ID
  • 2020

    Telly Non Broadcast ,The Telly Awards, MSUB I Can 

Montana State University Billings Golden Merit Awards

  • Cyrine Boumediene (2020)

Montana State University Billings Outstanding Senior Awards

  • Amy Bieber (2017)
  • Katie Dalton (2017)
  • Sarah Haight (2017)
  • Kari Alexandra Kastelic (2017)
  • Zachary Robinson (2017)
  • Brittani Anderson (2016)