College of Education - Educational Theory and Practice

Administrative Staff

Burns, Ms. Jennifer
Licensure Officer
COE 278
657-2293
jburns@msubillings.edu

Gant, Ms. Margi
Administrative Associate
COE 261
657-2292
mgant@msubillings.edu

Houdashelt, Ms. Bobbie
Administrative Associate
COE 264
657-2305
bobbie.houdashelt@msubillings.edu

Stovall, Ms. Jennifer
Administrative Associate
COE 261
657-2336
jennifer.stovall@msubillings.edu

Faculty

Alberson,  Ms. Janet
Assistant Professor, Early Literacy
COE 239
657-2318
jalberson@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Allard,  Mr. Greg
University Lecturer, Special Education
COE 205
657-2078
gallard@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S., Montana State University Billings, 1970; M.S., Montana State University Billings, 1976

Arcelay-Rojas,  Dr. Yitza
Adjunct Assistant Professor; Accreditation & Assessment Coordinator
COE 101
657-2319
yitza.arcelayrojas@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Bailey,  Dr. Tessie Rose
Assistant Professor,Special Education
COE 207
657-2310
tessie.bailey@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Bohlmann,  Dr. Natalie
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
COE 222
657-2308
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Calderhead,  Dr. William
Assistant Professor
COE 240
657-2323
william.calderhead@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Christensen,  Mr. Alan
University Lecturer, Reading
COE 204
657-2064
achristensen@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S., MSU-Bozeman, 1976; M.Ed., MSU-Billings, 2002

Dell,  Dr. Cindy
Assistant Professor, Education Foundations
COE 202
657-1614
cdell@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S., Eastern Montana College (Montana State University Billings), 1989; M.S.S.E., Eastern Montana College (Montana State University Billings), 1990; Ed.D., Montana State University, 2000

Dugi,  Dr. Rosemarie
Assistant Professor, Special Education
COE 224
657-2070
rdugi@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Graham,  Ms. Bonnie
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Studies Education
COE 208
657-2393
bjgraham@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Gregory,  Dr. Susan
Professor, Special Education
COE 242
657-2152
sgregory@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.Ed., Birmingham University, 1978; M.A., University of Connecticut, 1983; Ph.D., University of Connecticut, 1989

Hecimovic,  Dr. Tony
Professor, Educational Foundations
COE 201
657-2210
thecimovic@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.A., University of Illinois, 1973; M.A., University of Illinois, 1976; Ph.D., Peabody College of Vanderbilt University, 1983

Hobbs,  Dr. Sharon
Professor, Educational Foundations
COE 213
657-2334
shobbs@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.A., Wichita State University, 1970; M.Ed., University of Utah, 1992; Ph.D., University of Utah, 2001

Holt,  Ms. Kathy
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
COE 220
657-2337
kholt@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.A., George Fox College, 1981; M.A.T., Lewis and Clark College, 1986

Kalotay,  Ms. Jeanie
Adjunct Professor, Curriculum & Instruction; Field Experience & Placement Coordinator
COE 211
657-2317
jkalotay@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

McEnany,  Dr. Judith
Associate Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
COE 282
657-2335
jmcenany@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://www.msubillings.edu/COEFaculty/mcenany
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.A., University of the Southwestern Louisiana, 1969; M.A., University of Arkansas, 1971; Ph.D., Kansas State University, 1980

Metheny,  Dr. Dixie
Professor, Mathematics Education
COE 206
657-2087
dmetheny@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Miller,  Dr. Ken
Dept. Chair; Professor, Science Education
COE 262
657-2034
kmiller@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.A., South Dakota State University, 1975; M.S., University of Wyoming, 1987; Ph.D., University of Wyoming, 1993

Rietz,  Dr. Sandra
Professor, Reading
COE 230
657-2167
srietz@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S., University of Wisconsin, 1965; Ed.D., University of Colorado, 1976

Schwalbe,  Ms. Lynette
Lecturer, Language Arts
COE 203
657-2284
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S.E.D., Minot State University, 1989; M.A., Boise State University, 1994

Snow,  Dr. David
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
COE 221
657-2329
david.snow1@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://davidsnow.weebly.com
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""Ph.D., University of Illinois, 2007; M.A., University of Chicago, 1997; M.S., Michigan State University, 1990; B.A., University of Toledo, 1987

Waller,  Dr. Rachael
Assistant Professor, Reading
COE 233
657-2235
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

Yazak,  Dr. Daniel
Professor, School Counseling
COE 279
657-2331
dyazak@msubillings.edu
""
Web page:
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""B.S., Baylor University, 1969; M.U.P., Texas A&M University, 1976; D.E.D., Texas A&M University, 1980

Young-Pelton,  Dr. Cheryl
Assistant Professor, Special Education; ABA
COE 236
657-2195
cyoung@msubillings.edu
""
Web page: http://cherylyoungpelton.weebly.com
""
Courses taught:""
""
Degrees:""

See also: Montana Center on Disabilities Staff Directory


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu