Dr. Stefani Hicswa, Chancellor 

Dr. Sue Balter-Reitz, Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. Kim Hayworth, Vice Chancellor for Student Access & Success

Dr. Susan Simmers, Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

College Deans

College of Health Professions and Science
Dr. Kurt Toenjes, Interim Dean

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences
Dr. Christine Shearer, Dean

College of Business
Dr. Richard Beer, Interim Dean

College of Education
Dr. Roberto Nava, Dean

City College
Dr. Vicki Trier, Dean


Office of Graduate Studies
Dr. Jana Marcette, Director

Darlene Hert, Director

Grants & Sponsored Programs
Cindy Bell, Director

University Communications & Marketing
Maureen Brakke, Director

Krista Montague, Director