Stephanie Cowen

Director of Student Services, City College 
(406) 247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu

 

Kirtlye Schuman
Associate Director of Student Services, City College 
(406) 247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu

 


 

Daniel Funderhide

New Student Specialist 

(406) 247-3007

daniel.funderhide@msubillings.edu

 

 

Kyra Merchen

New Student Specialist

(406) 247-3038

kyra.merchen@msubillings.edu

 

Toryn Todd-Rogers

Academic Advisor

(406) 247-3017

toryn.toddrogers@msubillings.edu

 

Ashley White

Academic Advisor

(406) 247-3016

ashley.white9@msubillings.edu

 

Heidi Kelsey

Financial Aid Loan Specialist 

(406) 247-3004
finaid@msubillings.edu

 

Brittany Moreano

Student Support Specialist (admissions)

(406) 247-3012

brittany.moreano@msubillings.edu