University Relations and Communications

MSU Billings Announces Summer 2010 Dean’s List

September 10, 2010


Dan Carter, University Relations, 657-2269


Students honored for academic excellence


MSU BILLINGS NEWS SERVICES — The following Montana State University Billings undergraduate students excelled academically during the 2010 summer semester and were named to the Dean’s List.


To be eligible for the MSU Billings Dean’s List, undergraduate students must achieve a minimum 3.50 grade point average. The list includes undergraduate students who earn 12 or more credits which are not of a Pass/No Pass nature.


Summer Dean's List students from Billings:


Students who earned a 4.0 GPA

Emily Houston
Erik Rathie

Alicia Webber
Shawna Wilder


Students who earned a 3.5 - 3.99 GPA

Kevin Briggs
Lucas Deisz
Lorelie Elkshoulder
Cassandra Franklin
Dianna Grantham
Lindsey Hanks
Heather Horton
Holly Hudson
Sara Kennedy
Susan Lundby

Brodie Moberly
Cara Morrison
Amanda Muri
Richard Nixon
Cara Page
Larissa Peter
Laura Porter
Lesley Sanford
Jennifer Tolan


""  Back to Dean's List Menu