University Relations and Communications

MSU Billings Alumni Board elects new members

November 2, 2009



Julie Seedhouse, Alumni Relations, 247-5780
Dan Carter, University Relations, 657-2269


MSU BILLINGS NEWS SERVICES — The Montana State University Billings Alumni Association Advisory Board recently elected new members.


The new members are Misty Claerbout, class of 2004; Quinn Donovan, class of 2002; Kassidy Olson, class of 2003; and Steven Peterman, class of 2004 and ’09.


Executive Officers for the MSU Billings Alumni Association Advisory board for the 2009-10 academic year are: Kris Aschim, President; Alex Tyson, Vice President; Aleksandra Prega, Secretary; Rich Pierce, At-Large; Jerry Simonson, At-Large; and Jeremy Vannatta, Past-President.


The Alumni Association works throughout the community, state and nation on a variety of projects. Those projects and efforts are designed:

  • To promote and support MSU Billings and its institutional goals.
  • To involve MSU Billings alumni in the life and future of the university.
  • To serve as a liaison between the university and the community
  • To establish and provide programs to serve the needs of the alumni and the students.

To find out more about the MSU Billings Alumni Association, contact Julie Seedhouse at 247-5780.

Misty Claerbout
Misty Claerbout


Quinn Donovan
Quinn Donovan


Kassidy Olson
Kassidy Olson


Steven Petermann
Steven Peterman