University Relations and Communications

Montana State University Billings Announces Spring 2009 Dean’s List

June 22, 2009


Dan Carter, University Relations, 657-2269


Wyoming students honored for academic excellence


MSU BILLINGS NEWS SERVICES — The following Montana State University Billings undergraduate students from Wyoming excelled academically during the 2009 spring semester and were named to the Dean’s List. 


To be eligible for the MSU Billings Dean’s List, undergraduate students must achieve a minimum 3.50 grade point average.


Asterisk(*) = 4.00 GPA


Banner - Shary Charlson
Buffalo - Kara Loden
Buffalo - Jill Trabing
Cheyenne - Bryce Ramsey
Cody - Jackelyn Hinze
Cody - Robert Schultz
Cowley - Justin Harper
Evanston - Pamela Tysse
Lander - Justin Simon
Powell - Alexa Blevins*
Powell - Jared Coyle
Powell - Chad Fox
Powell - Michael Hildebrand
Powell - JeaLinda Patton
Powell - Amanda Taylor
Powell - Katherine Thiel*
Powell - Eva Ticknor
Ranchester - Amie Dominguez
Riverton - Andrea Duffy*
Sheridan - Jesse Blaylock
Sheridan - Aaron Denzler
Sheridan - Emily Pilch
Sheridan - Tracy Shelton
Sheridan - Laci St John*
Thermopolis - Charlee McNett*
Worland - Jarrod Cruz-Nicklas
Worland - Joshua Keller