Cetrone, Mr. Don
Police Officer
donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Endres, Mr. Ryan
Police Officer
ryan.endres@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Gatlin, Mr. Brandon
Assistant Chief of Police
brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Murphy, Mr. Ken
Police Officer
kmurphy@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Otterness, Mr. Denis
Chief of University Police
denis.otterness@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2901

Satterfield, Ms. Gwen
Administrative Associate
gwen.satterfield@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-1703

Shirley, Mr. Woodrow
Police Officer
woodrow.shirley@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Stn
657-2147

Smith, Mr. Charles
Sergeant
casmith@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Urbaniak, Ms. Cindy
Administrative Support
curbaniak@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Wakefield, Mr. Bruce
Police Officer
bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147