University Police

Your University Police Department

Staff

Cetrone,  Don
Police Officer
donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Endres,  Ryan
Police Officer
ryan.endres@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Gatlin,  Brandon
Interim Chief of Police
brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Lees,  Francesca
Administrative Support
flees@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-1704

Murphy,  Ken
Police Officer
kmurphy@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Smith,  Charles
Sargeant
casmith@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Urbaniak,  Cindy
Administrative Support
curbaniak@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Wakefield,  Bruce
Police Officer
bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147