Montana Center for Inclusive Education

Personnel

Costa, Ms. Tiffany
Project Coordinator
tiffany.costa1@msubillings.edu
  COE 163
657-2098

Flom, Ms. Cindy
Office Manager
cflom@msubillings.edu
  COE 171
657-2073

Hoagland, Ms. Tina
Coordinator of Service Programs
thoagland@msubillings.edu
  COE 166
657-2039

Hurless, Ms. Marilyn
Accounting Associate
mhurless@msubillings.edu
  COE 177
657-2092

Keener, Mr. John
Project Coordinator
john.keener@msubillings.edu
  COE 169
657-1743

Miller, Ms. Debra
Project Coordinator
dmiller@msubillings.edu
  COE 167
657-2072

Sampson, Ms. Marsha
Director
msampson@msubillings.edu
  COE 178
657-2085

Singer Butler, Ms. Jaye
Administrative Associate
jaye.singerbutler@msubillings.edu
  COE 168
657-2312

Yarbrough, Ms. Rene Rosell
Project Coordinator
rene.rosellyarbrough@msubillings.edu
  COE 175
657-2097