Costa, Ms. Tiffany
Project Coordinator
tiffany.costa1@msubillings.edu
  COE 163
657-2098

Hoagland, Ms. Tina
Coordinator of Service Programs
thoagland@msubillings.edu
  COE 166
657-2039

Keener, Mr. John
Project Coordinator
john.keener@msubillings.edu
  COE 169
657-1743

Manthey, Dr. Tom
Director
tom.manthey@msubillings.edu
  COE 178
657-2085

Miller, Ms. Debra
Project Coordinator
dmiller@msubillings.edu
  COE 167
657-2072

Singer Butler, Ms. Jaye
Administrative Associate
jaye.singerbutler@msubillings.edu
  COE 174
406-657-2318

Solomon, Mr. Richard
Accounting Associate
richard.solomon@msubillings.edu
  COE 177
657-2092

Yarbrough, Ms. Rene Rosell
Project Coordinator
rene.rosellyarbrough@msubillings.edu
  COE 175
657-2097