Advising Center

Staff

Our Advising Center staff is composed of professionals who assist students in academic and personal growth. Advising is an ongoing process, and our goal is to provide easy access to academic information and to assist students in achieving their academic goals.

Each student has an assigned academic advisor based upon the major of interest. Please contact us with any questions you might have.  We look forward to working with you!

Baker, Ms. Jessica
Academic Advisor
McM First Floor West
657-2240
jbaker@msubillings.edu

Barkhoff, Ms. Kirsten
Admin Associate III
McM First Floor West
657-2240
kirsten.barkhoff@msubillings.edu

Bone, Ms. Aubyn
Academic Advisor, City College
TECH A002
247-3018
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu

Erickson, Ms. Betty
Academic Advisor
McM First Floor W
657-2240
betty.erickson@msubillings.edu

Haupt, Ms. Tara
Academic Advisor
McM 1st Floor West
657-2240
tara.haupt@msubillings.edu

Lyons, Dr. Becky
Director of Advising
McM First Floor West
657-2240
blyons@msubillings.edu

Ozbun, Mr. Branden
Academic Advisor
McM 1st Floor West
657-2240
branden.ozbun@msubillings.edu

Rea, Ms. Kari
Academic Advisor
McM First Floor West
657-2240
kari.rea@msubillings.edu

Schuman, Ms. Kirtlye
Academic Advisor, City College
TECH A002
247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu

Back to Top


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu