Graduate Studies

Graduate Faculty

College of Allied Health Professions

 

Blackwell, Terry - 896.5834
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tblackwell@msubillings.edu

 

Cook, Paul – 896.5836
Health Administation
paul.cook2@msubillings.edu

 

Culp, Clinton - 657-2372

Health and Human Performance

Clinton.culp@msubillings.edu

 

Dell, Tom - 896.5837
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tdell@msubillings.edu

 

Duin, Diane - 896.5841
Health Administration
dduin@msubillings.edu

 

Gabel, Kathe - 657.2927
Health and Human Performance
kgabel@msubillings.edu

 

Giles, Jody - 896-5488

Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling

jody.giles@msubillings.edu

 

Hughes, Pat - 896.5826
Health and Human Performance
phughes@msubillings.edu

 

Masood,  Ambrin  - 896.5840

Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling

ambrin.massood@msubillings.edu

 

Nynas, Suzette - 657.2351
Health and Human Performance
snynas@msubillings.edu

 

Peters, Deborah - 896.5832
Health Administration
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu

 

Shafer, Alex - 657-2377
Health and Human Performance
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu

 

College of Arts and Sciences

 

Balter-Reitz, Susan - 657.1727
Communication and Theatre
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu

 

Bellinger, Nisha – 657.2933
Social Sciences and Cultural Studies
nisha.bellinger@msubillings.edu

 

Boehm, Melissa – 657.1727
Communication and Theatre
melissa.boehm@msubillings.edu

 

Boerboom, Sam - 657.2962
Communication and Theatre
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu

 

Coffman, Steve - 657.1726
Communication and Theatre
stephen.coffman@msubillings.edu

 

Dillon, Brian - 657.2955
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bdillon@msubillings.edu

 

Edgerton, Keith - 657.2895
History
kedgerton@msubillings.edu

 

Finger, Brent – 657.2964
Psychology
brent.finger@msubillings.edu

 

Gross, Daniel - 657.1745
Communication and Theatre
dgross@msubillings.edu

 

Hatch, Doxey - 657.2959
Psychology
dhatch@msubillings.edu

 

Havens, Michael - 657.2248
Psychology
mhavens@msubillings.edu

 

Honea, Joy – 657.2996
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
jhonea@msubillings.edu

 

Kamowski, William - 657.2953
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bkamowski@msubillings.edu

 

Keller, Sarah - 896.5824
Communication and Theatre
skeller@msubillings.edu

College of Arts & Sciences (cont'd)

 

Khaleel, Tasneem - 657.2177

Biological and Physical Sciences
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

 

McDermott, Amber - 657-2230

Psychology

amber.mcdermott@msubillings.edu

 

McMullen, Matthew - 657.2958
Psychology
mmcmullen@msubillings.edu

 

Pope, Paul - 657.2934

Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
paul.pope@msubillings.edu

 

Schaffer, Deborah - 657.2950
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
dschaffer@msubillings.edu

 

Schaffer, Rachel - 657.2954
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
rschaffer@msubillings.edu

 

Shearer, Cristine – 657.2177
Dean
c.shearercremean@msubillings.edu

 

Vettel-Becker, Patricia - 657.2980
Art
pvbecker@msubillings.edu

 

College of Education

 

Blair, David – 657.2319

Educational Theory and Practice

david.blair@msubillings.edu

 

Bohlmann, Natalie – 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

 

Bulatowicz, Donna - 657-2344

Educational Theory and Practice

donna.bulatowicz@msubillings.edu

 

Christensen, Alan - 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
achristensen@msubillings.edu

 

Dahle-Huff, Kari – 657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
kari.dahle@msubillings.edu

 

Dell, Cindy - 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

 

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan - 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

 

Gee, Jeriamiah -657.2323
Educational Theory and Practice
Jeremiah.gee@msubillings.edu

 

Gregory, Susan - 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

 

Hobbs, Sharon - 657.2334
Educational Theory and Practice
shobbs@msubillings.edu

 

Holt, Kathy – 657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

 

McEnany, Judith - 657.2335
Educational Theory and Practice
jmcenany@msubillings.edu

 

Miller, Ken - 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
kmiller@msubillings.edu

 

Schwalbe, Lynette - 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

 

Waller, Rachael – 657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

 

Yazak, Daniel - 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

 

Young-Pelton, Cheryl - 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
cyoung@msubillings.edu