Graduate Studies

Apply Now

Graduate Faculty

College of Allied Health Professions

 

Beauvais, Brad
Health Administration
bbeauvais@msubillings.edu

 

Blackwell, Terry - 896.5834
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tblackwell@msubillings.edu

 

Cook, Paul – 406.896.5836
Health Administation
paul.cook2@msubillings.edu

 

Culp, Clinton – 406.657.2372
Health and Human Performance
clinton.culp@msubillings.edu

 

Davis, Karen 
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling

 

Dell, Tom - 896.5837
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tdell@msubillings.edu

 

Duin, Diane - 896.5841
Health Administration
dduin@msubillings.edu

 

Fitzgerald, Lynne – 406.657.2229
Health and Human Performance
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu

 

Gabel, Kathe - 657.2927
Health & Human Performance
kgabel@msubillings.edu

 

Gibbs, Reg
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
rgibbs@msubillings.edu

 

Hughes, Pat - 896.5826
Health & Human Performance
phughes@msubillings.edu

 

Kosovich, Lenette
Health Administration
lkosovich@msubillings.edu

 

Lord, Russell - 657.2362
Health and Human Performance
View Faculty Web Site
rlord@msubillings.edu

 

Loudenburg, Roland
Health Administration
rloudenburg@msubillings.edu

 

McSweeney, Mary Helen
Health Administration
mmcsweeney@msubillings.edu

 

Morgan, Loretta - 657.2227
Health & Human Performance
View Faculty Web Site
lmorgan@msubillings.edu

 

Nichols, Patricia – 896.5835
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling 
patricia.nichols@msubillings.edu

 

Nynas, Suzette - 657.2351
Health and Human Performance
snynas@msubillings.edu

Peters, Deborah - 896.5832
Health Administration
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu

 

Seavy, Lyle
Health Administration

 

Stringham, Carrie
Health Administration
carrie.stringham@msubillings.edu

 

Ward, Lynn 
Health Administration

 

College of Arts and Sciences

 

Balter-Reitz, Susan - 657.1727
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu

 

Bellinger, Nisha – 657.2933
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
nisha.bellinger@msubillings.edu

 

Boehm, Melissa – 406.657.1727
Communication and Theatre
melissa.boehm@msubillings.edu

 

Boerboom, Sam - 657.2962
Communication and Theatre
samuel.boerboom@msubillings.edu

 

Coffman, Steve - 657.1726
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
stephen.coffman@msubillings.edu

 

Dillon, Brian - 657.2955
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bdillon@msubillings.edu

 

Edgerton, Keith - 657.2895
History
kedgerton@msubillings.edu

 

Finger, Brent – 406.657.2964
Psychology
brent.finger@msubillings.edu

 

Gross, Daniel - 657.1745
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
dgross@msubillings.edu

 

Hatch, Doxey - 657.2959
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
dhatch@msubillings.edu

 

Havens, Michael - 657.2248
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
mhavens@msubillings.edu

 

Honea, Joy – 657.2996
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
jhonea@msubillings.edu

 

College of Arts & Sciences (cont'd)

 

Kamowski, William - 657.2953
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bkamowski@msubillings.edu

 

Keller, Sarah - 896.5824
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
skeller@msubillings.edu

 

Khaleel, Tasneem - 657.2177
Biological and Physical Sciences
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

 

Landis, Connie - 657.2981
Art
clandis@msubillings.edu

 

McBride, Maggie - 657.2939
Mathematics
mmcbride@msubillings.edu

 

McMullen, Matthew - 657.2958
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
mmcmullen@msubillings.edu

 

Pope, Paul - 657.2934
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
paul.pope@msubillings.edu

 

Poulette, Joshua
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies

 

Schaffer, Deborah - 657.2950
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
dschaffer@msubillings.edu

 

Schaffer, Rachel - 657.2954
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
rschaffer@msubillings.edu

 

Shearer-Cremean, Cristine – 406.657.2177
Dean
c.shearercremean@msubillings.edu

 

Vettel-Becker, Patricia - 657.2980
Art
pvbecker@msubillings.edu

 

College of Education

 

Albertson, Janet – 657.2318
Educational Theory and Practice

 

Arcelay-Rojas, Yitza – 657.2319
Educational Theory and Practice
yitza.arcelayrojas@msubillings.edu

 

Bailey, Tessie – 657.2310
Educational Theory and Practice
tessie.bailey@msubillings.edu

 

Bohlmann, Natalie – 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

 

Calderhead, William – 657.2323
Educational Theory and Practice
william.calderhead@msubillings.edu

 

Christensen, Alan - 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
achristensen@msubillings.edu

 

Dell, Cindy - 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

 

Dugi, Rosemarie - 657.2070
Educational Theory and Practice
rdugi@msubillings.edu

 

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan - 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

 

Graham, Ms. Bonnie – 657.2393
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Studies Education
bjgraham@msubillings.edu

 

Gregory, Susan - 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

 

Hecimovic, Anton - 657.2210
Educational Theory and Practice
thecimovic@msubillings.edu

 

Hobbs, Sharon - 657.2334
Educational Theory and Practice
shobbs@msubillings.edu

 

Holt, Ms. Kathy – 657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

 

Kalotay, Jeanie – 657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
jkalotay@msubillings.edu

 

McEnany, Judith - 657.2335
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
jmcenany@msubillings.edu

 

Miller, Ken - 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
kmiller@msubillings.edu

 

Rietz, Sandra - 657.2167
Educational Theory and Practice
srietz@msubillings.edu

 

Schwalbe, Lynette - 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

 

Snow, David - 657.2329
Educational Theory and Practice
david.snow1@msubillings.edu

 

Waller, Rachael – 657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

 

Yazak, Daniel - 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

 

Young-Pelton, Cheryl - 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
cyoung@msubillings.edu

 

Back to Top

RESOURCES

 

A-Z Index

 

myInfo

 

D2L

 

Directory

 

Helpdesk

 

Master Calendar

 

MSUB News