code

Graduate Faculty

College of Allied Health Professions

Beauvais, Brad
Health Administration
bbeauvais@msubillings.edu

Blackwell, Terry - 896.5834
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tblackwell@msubillings.edu

Ciemans, Elizabeth
Health Administration
elizabeth.ciemans@msubillings.edu

Dell, Tom - 896.5837
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
tdell@msubillings.edu

Duin, Diane - 896.5841
Health Administration
dduin@msubillings.edu

Fuller, Deana
Health Administration
dfuller@msubillings.edu

Gibbs, Reg
Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling
rgibbs@msubillings.edu

Kosovich, Lenette
Health Administration
lkosovich@msubillings.edu

Lord, Russell - 657.2362
Health and Human Performance
View Faculty Web Site

rlord@msubillings.edu

Loudenburg, Roland
Health Administration
rloudenburg@msubillings.edu

McSweeney, Mary Helen
Health Administration
mmcsweeney@msubillings.edu

Morgan, Loretta - 657.2227
Health & Human Performance
View Faculty Web Site
lmorgan@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Marcus
Health and Human Performance
marcus.nynas@msubillings.edu

Nynas, Suzette - 657.2351
Health and Human Performance
snynas@msubillings.edu

Peters, Deborah - 896.5832
Health Administration
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu

Sette, Zara
Health Administration

Shaw, Jay - 657.2372
Health and Human Performance
View Faculty Web Site
jshaw@msubillings.edu

Stringham, Carrie
Health Administration
carrie.stringham@msubillings.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Acton, Gary - 657.2946
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
gacton@msubillings.edu

Balter-Reitz, Susan - 657.1727
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site

sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu

Coffman, Steve - 657.1726
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
stephen.coffman@msubillings.edu

Dillon, Brian - 657.2955
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bdillon@msubillings.edu

Edgerton, Keith - 657.2895
History

kedgerton@msubillings.edu

Gross, Daniel - 657.1745
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
dgross@msubillings.edu

Hart, Suzanne - 657.2879
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
shart@msubillings.edu

Hatch, Doxey - 657.2959
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
dhatch@msubillings.edu

Havens, Michael - 657.2248
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
mhavens@msubillings.edu

Hood, David - 657.2997
Sociology, Political Science, Native American Studies & Environmental Studies
dhood@msubillings.edu

Kamowski, William - 657.2953
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
bkamowski@msubillings.edu

Keller, Sarah - 896.5824
Communication and Theatre
View Faculty Web Site
skeller@msubillings.edu

Khaleel, Tasneem - 657.2177
Biological and Physical Sciences
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

Landis, Connie - 657.2981
Art
clandis@msubillings.edu

McBride, Maggie - 657.2939
Mathematics
mmcbride@msubillings.edu

McMullen, Matthew - 657.2958
Psychology
View Faculty Web Site
mmcmullen@msubillings.edu

Metheny, Dixie - 657.2087
Mathematics
dmetheny@msubillings.edu

College of Arts & Sciences (cont'd)

Redinger, Matthew - 657.2896
History
mredinger@msubillings.edu

Sanders, Jeff - 657.1674
Native American Studies, Political Science, & Sociology
jsanders@msubillings.edu

Schaffer, Deborah - 657.2950
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
dschaffer@msubillings.edu

Schaffer, Rachel - 657.2954
English, Philosophy and Modern Languages
rschaffer@msubillings.edu

Vettel-Becker, Patricia - 657.2980
Art
pvbecker@msubillings.edu

College of Business

Brown, Douglas - 657.2135
Business
View Faculty Web Site
dsbrown@msubillings.edu

Campbell, Michael - 657.1651
Business
View Faculty Web Site
mcampbell@msubillings.edu

Farsio, Farzad - 657.2033
Business
View Faculty Web Site
ffarsio@msubillings.edu

Harris, Scott - 896.5822
Business
View Faculty Web Site
sharris@msubillings.edu

Heiat, Abbas - 657.1627
Business
View Faculty Web Site
aheiat@msubillings.edu

Heiat, Nafisseh - 657.2224
Business
View Faculty Web Site
nheiat@msubillings.edu

Hinthorne, Thomas - 657.2099
Business
View Faculty Web Site
thinthorne@msubillings.edu

McNally, Mary - 657.1650
Business
View Faculty Web Site
mmcnally@msubillings.edu

Steerey, Lorrie - 657.1628
Business
View Faculty Web Site
lsteerey@msubillings.edu

College of Education

Allard, Greg - 657.2078
Educational Theory and Practice
gallard@msubillings.edu

Barfield, Susan - 657.2316
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
sbarfield@msubillings.edu

Bohlmann, Natalie - 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

Christensen, Alan - 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
achristensen@msubillings.edu

Dell, Cindy - 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

Dugi, Rosemarie - 657.2070
Educational Theory and Practice
rdugi@msubillings.edu

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan - 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

Gregory, Susan - 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

Hecimovic, Anton - 657.2210
Educational Theory and Practice
thecimovic@msubillings.edu

Hobbs, Sharon - 657.2334
Educational Theory and Practice
shobbs@msubillings.edu

Lord, Russell - 657.2362
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
rlord@msubillings.edu

McEnany, Judith - 657.2335
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
jmcenany@msubillings.edu

Metheny, Dixie - 657.2087
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
dmetheny@msubillings.edu

Miller, Ken - 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
kmiller@msubillings.edu

Nowlin, James - 657.2089
Educational Theory and Practice
jnowlin@msubillings.edu

Rietz, Sandra - 657.2167
Educational Theory and Practice
srietz@msubillings.edu

Scarlett, Michael - 657.2272
Educational Theory & Practice
michael.scarlett1@msubillings.edu

Schwalbe, Lynette - 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

Yazak, Daniel - 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

Young, Cheryl - 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
cyoung@msubillings.edu

 

Back to Top

Apply Now
Request More Information icon
Facebook icon
Twitter 
Home

Office of Graduate Studies | 1500 University Dr, Billings, MT 59101 | 406-657-2011

A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu