Stephen Foggartt
Dr. Stephen Foggatt
Executive Director 
stephen.foggatt@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1714

Michael Adkins
Dr. Michael Adkins
Retention Director
michael.adkins@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-2287

Felicia Karas
Dr. Felicia Karas
Associate Director of Writing
felicia.karas@msubillings.edu
(406) 247-3021

picture of Samantha Allred

Samantha Allred
Learning Resource Coordinator

samantha.allred@msubillings.edu 
(406) 247-3083

Kalynn White

Kalynn White
Administrative Associate
kalynn.white@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1641

image of Mike Wade

Mike Wade
First Year Services Coordinator

(406) 657-1643

Justinann

Justinann Mraz
CRLA Coordinator/STEM Specialist
justinann.mraz@msubillings.edu
(406) 657-1642