University Relations and Communications

Montana State University Billings Announces Summer 2013 Dean’s List

November 14, 2013


Students honored for academic excellence


MSU BILLINGS NEWS SERVICES — The following Montana State University Billings undergraduate students excelled academically during the 2013 summer session and have been named to the Dean’s List. 


The Dean's List is an honor roll of undergraduate students who earn 12 or more credits which are not of a Pass/No Pass nature and who earn a grade point average of 3.50 or better.


>  Back to Dean's List menu


Dean's List Students from Billings


The Following Students Attained a 4.00 GPA

Apollo Bradford
Virginia Collins
Rebecca Holm
Brittanie Javier
Dillon Mitchell

Joshua Monson
Shauna Newton
Benjamin Randolph
Jadie Schatz


The Following Students Attained a 3.50 - 3.99 GPA

Abdullah Bahomid
Tessa Berl
Jaymi Deherrera
Norma Eggebrecht
Sara Fisher
George Garcia
Marcus Gipson
Jacqueline Guckeen

Deborah Horton
Esther Landrie
Jerome Legg
Kellie Miller
Kari Sparrow
Kassandra Welch
Leah Wright