University Relations and Communications

Montana State University Billings announces Fall 2009 Dean’s List

January 20, 2010


Dan Carter, University Relations, 657-2269


>  Back to Deans List Menu


Wyoming students honored for academic excellence



The following Montana State University Billings undergraduate students excelled academically during the 2009 fall semester and were named to the Dean’s List.


To be eligible for the MSU Billings Dean’s List, undergraduate students must achieve a minimum 3.50 grade point average.


Asterisk(*) = 4.00 GPA


Banner - Shary Charlson


Buffalo - Kara Loden*


Casper - Devon Crotteau


Cody - Jose Chavez
Cody - Alicia Meyer*
Cody - Megan Samuels
Cody - Melinda Soto
Cody - Erin Spence


Gillette - Heather Angelos
Gillette - Mary Benson
Gillette - Bryan Kern
Gillette - Danielle Lepine
Gillette - Martin Stuart


Lander - Justin Simon*


Pinedale - Wesley Schwab

Powell - Jared Coyle
Powell - Michael Hildebrand
Powell - Nathaniel Keefer
Powell - Katherine Thiel*


Riverton - Shari Scribner


Sheridan - Jesse Blaylock
Sheridan - Billie-Nicole Boehm
Sheridan - Justin Bridger
Sheridan - Haily Fisher
Sheridan - Emily Pilch*


Thermopolis - Charlee McNett


Worland - Cenzie Clark
Worland - Jarrod Cruz-Nicklas*
Worland - Vanessa Frandson
Worland - Branden Martinez
Worland - Casey Shryack