Staff

Director
Daniel Benge, Ph. D.
Office:(406) 657-2179
Fax:(406) 657-2166
E-mail: dbenge@msubillings.edu

Academic Coordinator
Jamie Feeley
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2176
West HS Office: (406) 281-5676
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: jamie.feeley@msubillings.edu

Counseling Coordinator
Tanya Gunkel
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2181
Skyview Office: (406) 281-5325
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: tanya.gunkel@msubillings.edu

Outreach Advisor
Rob Rust
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2541
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: rrust@msubillings.edu

Outreach Advisor
Michelle Watson
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2314
Senior Office:  (406) 281-5520
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: mwatson@msubillings.edu

ETS/UB Office Manager
Chris Sullivan
Office: (406) 657-2116
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: csullivan@msubillings.edu

 

Contact Us

Upward Bound
Cisel Hall, 3rd Floor
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT  59102-0298

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:
406/657-2180

Fax:
406/657-2166

Email:
dbenge@msubillings.edu

Facebook:
facebook.com/BillingsUBETS



Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu