Upward Bound

A Sampling of Our Upward Bound Alumni

Faye Perata
Skyview High School Class of 1997
The University of Montana Class of 2001
Bachelor of Science in Business Marketing
Masters of Business Administration from California State Chico
Currently working at University of California, Davis
Email: fayeray99@hotmail.com


Troy Shockley
Billings West High School Class 1997
Abilene Christian University Class of 2008
Bachelor of Science in Broadcast Journalism
email: shockley.troy@gmail.com


Roxanne Shockley (Nichols)
Skyview High School Class of 1999
Abilene Christian University Class of 2008
Bachelor of Science Sec. Education; Conc: English, Psychology
email:  roxanne.shockley@gmail.com


Geri Martinez  1980-1984
email: lovingyou702@hotmail.com


Magdalene Moccasin (Medicine Horse),  1968-1972
Librarian & Archivist, Little Big Horn College
email: moccasin@main.lbhc.cc.mt.us 


Tanya Reden (Novack), 1996-2000
email: tanya_Chea@hotmail.com


Wes Stevenson, 1967 & 68
Vice President of Native American
University in Canada


Twyla Tsosie (BirdinGround) 1972-1976
Social Services, Crow Tribe of Indians
email: tjtsosie@yahoo.com


Donovan Red Boy, 1966-1967
email: sbtc@nemontel.net


Kayla Kuehn  1998-2002
Attending U of Montana
Hi Everyone!


Jacqueline (Jackie) Arthur, 1997-2001
Attending U of Colorado (Boulder)
email: jacqueline.arthur@colorado.edu


Carlotta Monroy-Lefthand
Bachelor's degree MSU-B
email: cmleft@hotmail.com


Chrystal Lasich, 1996-2000
Attending MSU-B, 2-19-04
email: psychedelicmusic@yahoo.com


Justin Huck, 1998-2002
Graduated from Senior HS, 2002
Bachelor's degree MSU Billings, 2007
Currently teaching 6th grade at Beartooth Elementary
email:  huckj@billings.k12.mt.us


Thomas Broken Rope
Graduated from Plenty Coups HS, 2000
email:  tbrokenrope@aol.com

Dan Delao
Graduated from West HS, 2001
email:  daniel.delao@yahoo.com

Brittany Mion
Graduated from West HS, 2004
Currently attending MSU Billings
email:  pb_n_jelly@hotmail.com


Bethany McConnell
Graduated from West HS, 2006
Currently attending The Art Institute of Seattle
email:  theladyofshalott_3@yahoo.com


Brandi Baker
Graduated From West HS, 2008
Attending MSUB - College of Technology


Jacquie Briceno
Graduated from West HS, 1998
Currently attending MSU-Billings
email:  jbriceno@bresnan.net


Ester Weis
Graduated from Senior HS, 2002
Bachelor's degree from MSU-Bozeman
email:  youngladyshadowrider@yahoo.com


Faye Perata
Graduated from Skyview HS, 1997
Bachelor's degree from UM
email:  fayeray99@hotmail.com

Contact Us

Upward Bound
Cisel Hall, 3rd Floor
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT  59102-0298

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm





Facebook icon  Follow Us