Upward Bound

Meet Our Staff

Director
Daniel Benge, Ph. D.
Office: (406) 657-2179
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: dbenge@msubillings.edu

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB
Rob Rust
Office: (406) 657-2541
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: rrust@msubillings.edu


Tanya Gunkel
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2181
Skyview HS Office: (406) 281-5325
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: tanya.gunkel@msubillings.edu

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB

Michelle Watson
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2314
Senior HS Office: (406) 281-5520
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: mwatson@msubillings.edu

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB 
Barb Waters
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2176
West HS Office: (406) 281-5676
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: Barbara.waters@msubillings.edu

 

Office Manager
Chris Sullivan
Office: (406) 657-2116
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: csullivan@msubillings.edu

Contact Us

Upward Bound
Cisel Hall, 3rd Floor
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT  59102-0298

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:
406/657-2180

Fax:
406/657-2166

Email:
dbenge@msubillings.edu

 

Facebook:
facebook.com/BillingsUBETS