MSUB Staff Senate

Meet the Senators

Chair: Sheri Steiner

Vice Chair: Darrel Williams

Secretary: 

Treasurer: Mandy Madler

 

Senators

College of Allied Health: Senator Needed

 

                 Buzz

Phone: Could it be you?

Email: Contact Staff Senate

Represents: College of Allied Health Staff

 

 

College of Arts & Sciences: Glenda Holbrook

 

                 Glenda

Phone: (406) 657-2311

Email: glenda.holbrook@msubillings.edu

Represents: College of Arts & Sciences Staff

 

 

College of Business: Senator Needed

 

                 Buzz

Phone: Could it be you?

Email: Contact Staff Senate

Represents: College of Business Staff and International Studies

 

 

 College of Education: Cortnie Broadus

 

                 Cortnie

Phone: (406) 657-2070

Email: cortnie.broadus@msubillings.edu

Represents: Montana Center for Inclusive Education and Department of Educational Theory & Practice

 

Extended Campus: Shelly Ovalle

 

                 Shelly

Phone: (406) 896-5879

Email: sovalle@msubillings.edu

Represents: Extended Campus

 

 

 

City College: Sheri Steiner

 

                 Sheri

Phone: (406) 247-3003

Email: sheri.steiner@msubillings.edu

Represents: City College 

 

Administrative Services: Dagny Granger

 

                 Buzz

Phone: (406) 657-1681

Email: dagny.granger@msubillings.edu 

Represents: Campus Police, Financial Services, and Human Resources

 

Administrative Services: Senator Needed

 

                 Val

Phone: Could it be you?

Email: Contact Staff Senate

Represents: Budget Office and Business Services

Administrative Central Services: Darrel Williams

 

                   Darrel

Phone: (406) 247-5700

Email: dwilliams@msubillings.edu

Represents: Information Technology, Library, and SUB Academic Support

 

Central Administration: Senator Needed    

 

                   Buzz  

Phone: Could it be you?

Email: Contact Staff Senate

Represents: Alumni Relations, Athletics, KEMC Radio, and University Relations

 

Student Affairs: Mandy Madler

 

                   Mandy

Phone: (406) 657-2283

Email: mandy.madler@msubillings.edu

Represents: Disability Support Services,  ASMSUB, Center for Engagement, Campus Store, Student Health Services, and Housing

 

Student Affairs: Jennifer Pope

 

                   Jen   

Phone: (406) 657-1615

Email: jennifer.pope@msubillings.edu

Represents: Advising & Career Services, Admissions & Records, and Financial Aid

 

 Student Affairs: Mehmet "Mo" Casey

 

                   Mo

Phone: (406) 657-1786

Email: mehmet.casey@msubillings.edu

Represents: New Student Services, Trio/Student Support Services, Upward Bound, and Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

 

Facilities Services: Custodians: Misty Keyser

 

                   Misty

Phone: (406) 657-2256

Email: misty.keyser@msubillings.edu  

Represents: Custodial Staff

 

Facilities Services: Crafts: Derrick MacAskill

 

                   Derrick

Phone: (406) 598-0833

Email: derrick.macaskill@msubillings.edu

Represents: Building Maintenance