MSU Billings Academic Senate

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee Members

College of Allied Health Professions Representatives


Ambrin Masood (16-19)
Alex Shafer (16-19)


College of Arts and Sciences Representatives


Carl Castles (18-21)
Jennifer Scroggins (17-20)
Joseph Bryan (18-21)


College of Business Representatives


Brian Gurney (17-20)
Ying Wang (18-21)

College of Education Representatives


Melanie Reaves (18-21)
Natalie Bohlmann (17-20)


City College Representatives


Heather Thompson-Bahm (16-19)
Ben Johnson (18-21)


Academic Vice Chancellor's Appointment (annual)


Jaki Penninger




* Chair alternate