## ACADEMIC SENATE STANDING COMMITTEES 2023-2024

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
Academic Standards and Scholastic Standing Committee	<b>CHPS</b> Paul Nash (22-24)	Cheri Johannes Kimberly Hayworth Tami Haaland	
<b>Committee</b> 2-year terms	CLASS Josh Hill (22-24) COB Ying Wang (23-25) COE Robin Cormier (23-25) CC Christine Whitlatch (22-24) At Large	Tami Haaland Kurt Toenjes Ann Beste-Guldborg Susan Gilbertz Vicki Trier	
	Ben Johnson (23-25) Joseph Bryan (23-25) Stephen Eliason (22-24)		

Committee	
<b>Budget Committee</b> The Budget Committee has been reconstructed and is no the Senators of the Academic Senate.	w constituted as

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
Library Committee	CHPS	Eileen Wright	
3-year terms	Rebecca Muller (23-26)		
	<b>CLASS</b> Melinda Aley (23-26)		
	<b>COB</b> Sougata Das (23-26)		
	<b>COE</b> Shu-Chen Tsai (22-25)		
	<b>CC</b> John Pannell (22-25)		
	Library Staff Victoria Contreraz (23-26)		

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
MSUB Graduate	CHPS	Tami Haaland	
Committee	Paula McMahon (21-24)	Kurt Toenjes	
3-year terms	Marty Holin (22-25)	Ann Beste-Guldborg	
		Jana Marcette	
	CLASS		
	Kameron Nelson (22-25)		
	Sarah Keller (21-24)		
	COE		
	Melanie Reaves (23-26)		
	Melissa Sullivan-Walker (21-24)		

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
Undergraduate	CHPS	Cheri Johannes	
Curriculum Committee	Jeff Willardson (22-25)	(designee Jaki	
(UCC)	Carl Castles (21-24)	Penninger)	
3-year terms			
	CLASS		
	Josh Hill (23-25)		
	Jennifer Scroggins (23-26)		
	СОВ		
	Scott Butterfield (22-25)		
	Ying Wang (21-24)		
	COE		
	Karen Washburn (22-25)		
	Elaine Westbrook (21-24)		
	CC		
	Robin Rasmussen (21-24)		
	Nicole Bogunovich (22-25)		

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
General Education Committee (GEC) 2-year terms	CLASSMark Jacobson (22-24) MathJennifer Lodine-Chaffey (22-24) EnglishMelinda Tilton (23-25) Comm/Info LiteracyPaul Pope (23-25) Social SciencesEmily Arendt (22-24) HistoryMara Pierce (22-24) Cultural DiversityKeeara Rhoades (22-24) Fine ArtsAna Diaz (22-24) HumanitiesCHPSJason Comer (22-24) Life SciencesDaniel Willems (23-25) Physical SciencesJeff Willardson (22-24)COEDaniel Charlton (23-25)COBvacantCCChairsty Stewart (23-25)LibraryEileen Wright (23-25)	Sep Eskandari Tami Haaland Kurt Toenjes Ann Beste-Guldborg Susan Gilbertz Vicki Trier Kim Hayworth UCC representative	

## ADMINISTRATIVE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Committee	Faculty Members	Ex-Officio Members	Student Members
Commencement	CHPS	Kimberly Hayworth	
Committee	Madison Collins	Mark Fenderson	
annual appointments		Ed Brown	
	CLASS	Cheri Johannes	
	Sarah Keller	Heather Eggum	
		Director, UCAM	
	СОВ		
	Scott Butterfield		
	COE		
	Michael Passage		
	СС		
	Angela Jones		