The information on this website is curated and maintained by the Research Conference Committee.

Research Conference Committee

David Craig, Director, University Honors Program
Kurt Toenjes, Dean, College of Health Professions and Science
Matt Queen, Professor, Biological and Physical Sciences
Cindy Bell, Director, Grants & Sponsored Programs
Jenay Cross, Operations Analyst, Grants & Sponsored Programs
Jana Marcette, Director, Graduate Studies
For questions about the Research website:
Jenay Cross, Operations Analyst
Grants & Sponsored Programs