2018-2019 Members

Faculty Members

Dr. Keith Edgerton, Co-Chair
Dr. Natalie Bohlmann
Dr. Salem Boumediene
Dr. Keith Edgerton
Dr. Suzette Nynas
Dr. Kurt Toenjes

Administration Members

Dr. Melinda Schlager Arnold, Co-Chair
Dr. Dan Edelman
Dr. Vicki Trier
Ms. Trudy Collins
Dr. Sue Balter-Reitz

CBA 6.200 Faculty-Administration Collaborative Committee (FACC)
The FACC is formed to set as an ongoing collaborative committee to address faculty working conditions and personnel related issues that affect faculty, administration, students and other constituencies at Montana State University Billings.  The FACC will be empowered to initiate, formulate, and interpret contract issues between the Montana State University Billings Faculty Association and the University Administration on an ongoing basis.

6.210 Membership
Membership in the FACC shall consist of four members from the University Administration, and four members appointed by the MSU Billings Faculty Association.  Other resources people may be included on an “as needed” basis.