University Police

Your University Police Department

Aamold, Christy
Risk Management and Safety Coordinator
657-1724
caamold@msubillings.edu 

Cetrone, Don
Police Officer
657-2147
donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu 

Davis, Adam
Assistant Chief of Police
657-2901
asdavis@msubillings.edu 

Endres, Ryan
Police Officer
657-2147
ryan.endres@msubillings.edu 

Forshee, Scott
Chief of Police
657-2298
sforshee@msubillings.edu 

Gatlin, Brandon
Sergeant
657-2147
brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu 

Lees, Francesca
Administrative Support
657-1704
flees@msubillings.edu 

Smith, Charles
Police Officer
657-2147
casmith@msubillings.edu 

Smith, Marj
Police Dispatch
657-2147
msmith@msubillings.edu 

Urbaniak, Cindy
Administrative Support
657-2147
curbaniak@msubillings.edu 

Wakefield, Bruce
Police Officer
657-2147
bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu 

(click on photo to enlarge)


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu