University Police

Your University Police Department

Staff

Cetrone,  Don
Police Officer
donald.cetrone@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Davis,  Adam
Assistant Chief of Police
asdavis@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2901

Endres,  Ryan
Police Officer
ryan.endres@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Forshee,  Scott
Chief of Police
sforshee@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2298

Gatlin, Mr. Brandon
Sergeant
brandon.gatlin@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Lees,  Francesca
Administrative Support
flees@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-1704

Murphy, Mr. Ken
Police Officer
kmurphy@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Smith,  Charles
Police Officer
casmith@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Smith,  Marj
Police Dispatch
msmith@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Urbaniak,  Cindy
Administrative Support
curbaniak@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147

Wakefield,  Bruce
Police Officer
bruce.wakefield@msubillings.edu
  PG Police Station
657-2147