University Police

ECCC Team Members

Michael Barber
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

McMullen 303
406-247-5750
mbarber@msubillings.edu

 

Eakle Barfield
Director
Facility Services

324 North Rimrock Road
406-657-2309
ebarfield@msubillings.edu

 

Dan Carter
Director
University & Government Relations

McMullen 204
406-657-2269
dcarter@msubilling.edu

 

Scott Forshee
Chief of Police
University Police

Parking Garage
406-657-2298
sforshee@msubillings.edu

 

Adam Davis
University Police
Assistant Chief of Police

Parking Garage
406-657-2147
asdavis@msubillings.edu

 

Terrie Iverson
Administrative Vice Chancellor
Administrative Vice Chancellor

McMullen 208
406-657-2155
tiverson@msubillings.edu

Stacy Klippenstein

Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs

McMullen 201
406-657-2307
sklippenstein@msubillings.edu

 

Jeannie McIsaac-Tracy
Director
Student Life & Housing/Housing & Residential Life

SUB 219
406-657-1697
jmtracy@msubillings.edu

 

Janet Simon
Director
Human Resources

McMullen 310
406-657-2221
jsimon@msubillings.edu

 

Susan Stewart
Business Manager
College of Technology

College of Technology
406-247-3008
sstewart@msubillings.edu

 

Ken Siebert
Interim General Manager
KEMC-FM / Yellowstone Public Radio

YPR, 406 Marbara
406-657-2945
ken@ypradio.org