MSUB  Library

Library Staff

Gurney, Ms. Kathy
Government Documents and Serials Technician
kgurney@msubillings.edu
  LIB 210
657-1659

Hert, Ms. Darlene
Director
dhert@msubillings.edu
  LIB 210
657-1661

Hoover, Ms. Cheryl
Distance Learning Librarian
CHoover@msubillings.edu
  LIB 219
657-1691

Jenks, Ms. TyRee
Reference and Instruction Librarian
tjenks@msubillings.edu
  LIB 219
657-1654

Jestrab, Ms. Carol
Circulation Technician
carol.jestrab@msubillings.edu
  LIB 2nd Floor
657-1671

Shaw, Ms. Chandra
Administrative Associate
chandra.shaw@msubillings.edu
  LIB 226A
657-2262

Thatcher, Ms. Samantha
Library Technician II
samantha.thatcher@msubillings.edu
  LIB Library
657-1666

Thomas, Ms. Megan
Electronic Resources & Assessment Librarian
megan.thomas@msubillings.edu
  LIB 213
657-1663

Torgerson Lundin, Ms. Jessica
Cataloging and Acquisitions Technician
jessica.torgerson@msubillings.edu
  LIB 210
657-1664

Wright,  Eileen
Reference Librarian
ewright@msubillings.edu
  LIB 223
657-1656