Faculty  and Staff
Department of Health & Human Performance

 

Dr. Kathe Gabel, Department Chair, Professor

PE 117

406-657-2927

kgabel@msubillings.edu

 

Mrs. Darlene Binkoski, Administrative Associate

PE 120

406-657-2370

dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Jon Carling, Associate Professor

PE 112

406-657-2377

jon.carling@msubillings.edu

 

Ms. Lynne Fitzgerald, Assistant Professor, Outdoor Adventure Leadership

PE 111

406-657-2229

lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu

 

Mr. Patrick Hughes, Clinical Education Coordinator, ATEP

PE 118

406-896-5826

phughes@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Russell Lord, Professor

Dr. Lord's Webpage

PE 113

406-657-2362

rlord@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Loretta Morgan, Lecturer

PE 110

406-657-2227

lmorgan@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Scott Murray, Instructor

PE 114

406-657-2101

scott.murray8@msubillings.edu

 

Dr. Suzette Nynas, Program Director ATEP, Assistant Professor

PE 119

406-657-2351

snynas@msubillings.edu

 

Mr. Jay Shaw, Associate Professor

PE 116

406-657-2372

jshaw@msubillings.edu

 


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu