Master of Education in School Counseling (K-12) Option
Welcome
General Info
Program Structure
Student/Alumni spotlight
Meet the Faculty

Meet the College of Education Faculty

Alberson,  Ms. Janet  406.657.2318
Assistant Professor, Early Literacy
jalberson@msubillings.edu

Allard,  Mr. Greg  406. 657.2078
University Lecturer, Special Education
gallard@msubillings.edu

Arcelay-Rojas,  Dr. Yitza  406.657.2319
Adjunct Assistant Professor; Accreditation
& Assessment Coordinator
yitza.arcelayrojas@msubillings.edu

Bailey,  Dr. Tessie Rose 406.657.2310
Assistant Professor, Special Education
tessie.bailey@msubillings.edu

Bohlmann,  Dr. Natalie  406.657.2308
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

Christensen,  Mr. Alan  406.657.2064
University Lecturer, Reading
achristensen@msubillings.edu

Dell,  Dr. Cindy 406.657.1614
Assistant Professor, Educational Foundations
cdell@msubillings.edu

Fishbaugh, Dr. Mary Susan 406.657.2285
Dean, College of Education
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

Dugi,  Dr. Rosemarie 406.657.2070
Assistant Professor, Special Education
rdugi@msubillings.edu

Graham,  Ms. Bonnie 406.657.2393
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Studies Education
bjgraham@msubillings.edu

Gregory,  Dr. Susan 406.657.2152
Professor, Special Education
sgregory@msubillings.edu

Hecimovic,  Dr. Tony 406.657.2210
Professor, Educational Foundations
thecimovic@msubillings.edu

Hobbs,  Dr. Sharon 406.657.2334
Professor, Educational Foundations
shobbs@msubillings.edu

Holt,  Ms. Kathy 406.657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

McEnany,  Dr. Judith 406.657.2335
Associate Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
jmcenany@msubillings.edu
http://www.msubillings.edu/COEFaculty/mcenany

Miller,  Dr. Ken 406.657.2034
Dept. Chair; Professor, Science Education
kmiller@msubillings.edu

Rietz,  Dr. Sandra 406.657.2167
Professor, Reading
srietz@msubillings.edu

Schwalbe,  Ms. Lynette 406.657.2284
Lecturer, Language Arts
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

Snow,  Dr. David 406.657.2329
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
david.snow1@msubillings.edu
http://davidsnow.weebly.com

Waller,  Dr. Rachael 406.657.2235
Assistant Professor, Reading
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

Yazak,  Dr. Daniel 406.657.2331
Professor, School Counseling
dyazak@msubillings.edu

Young-Pelton,  Dr. Cheryl 406.657.2195
Assistant Professor, Special Education; ABA
cyoung@msubillings.edu
http://cherylyoungpelton.weebly.com

Contact Us

Please contact the office of Graduate Studies for information about this program, admission requirements, application forms, graduate assistantships and other scholarship information. Contact us as well for information about any of our graduate degree programs.

Our office is located in McMullen Hall, First Floor.
The office is open from 8:00 to 5:00 (Mountain time) Monday through Friday. Office: 406-657-2238 Fax: 406-657-2302

Apply Now
Request More Information icon
Facebook icon
Twitter 
Home

Office of Graduate Studies | 1500 University Dr, Billings, MT 59101 | 406-657-2011

A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu