Master of Education in School Counseling (K-12) Option
Welcome
General Info
Program Structure
Student/Alumni spotlight
Meet the Faculty

Meet the College of Education Faculty

Albertson, Janet – 657.2318
Educational Theory and Practice

Arcelay-Rojas, Yitza – 657.2319
Educational Theory and Practice
yitza.arcelayrojas@msubillings.edu

Bailey, Tessie – 657.2310
Educational Theory and Practice
tessie.bailey@msubillings.edu

Bohlmann, Natalie – 657.2308
Educational Theory and Practice
nbohlmann@msubillings.edu

Calderhead, William – 657.2323
Educational Theory and Practice
william.calderhead@msubillings.edu

Christensen, Alan - 657.2064
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
achristensen@msubillings.edu

Dell, Cindy - 657.1614
Educational Theory and Practice
cdell@msubillings.edu

Dugi, Rosemarie - 657.2070
Educational Theory and Practice
rdugi@msubillings.edu

Fishbaugh, Mary Susan - 657.2285
Educational Theory and Practice
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

Graham, Ms. Bonnie – 657.2393
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Social Studies Education
bjgraham@msubillings.edu

Gregory, Susan - 657.2152
Educational Theory and Practice
sgregory@msubillings.edu

Hecimovic, Anton - 657.2210
Educational Theory and Practice
thecimovic@msubillings.edu

Hobbs, Sharon - 657.2334
Educational Theory and Practice
shobbs@msubillings.edu

Holt, Ms. Kathy – 657.2337
Adjunct Professor, English Education; Field Experience Placement Coordinator
kholt@msubillings.edu

Kalotay, Jeanie – 657.2317
Educational Theory and Practice
jkalotay@msubillings.edu

McEnany, Judith - 657.2335
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
jmcenany@msubillings.edu

Miller, Ken - 657.2034
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
kmiller@msubillings.edu

Rietz, Sandra - 657.2167
Educational Theory and Practice
srietz@msubillings.edu

Schwalbe, Lynette - 657.2284
Educational Theory & Practice
lschwalbe@msubillings.edu

Snow, David - 657.2329
Educational Theory and Practice
david.snow1@msubillings.edu

Waller, Rachael – 657.2235
Educational Theory and Practice
rachael.waller@msubillings.edu

Yazak, Daniel - 657.2331
Educational Theory and Practice
dyazak@msubillings.edu

Young-Pelton, Cheryl - 657.2195
Educational Theory and Practice
View Faculty Web Site
cyoung@msubillings.edu

Contact Us

Please contact the office of Graduate Studies for information about this program, admission requirements, application forms, graduate assistantships and other scholarship information. Contact us as well for information about any of our graduate degree programs.

Our office is located in McMullen Hall, First Floor.
The office is open from 8:00 to 5:00 (Mountain time) Monday through Friday. Office: 406-657-2238 Fax: 406-657-2302

Apply Now
Request More Information icon
Facebook icon
Twitter 
Home

Office of Graduate Studies | 1500 University Dr, Billings, MT 59101 | 406-657-2011

A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu