Charting Our Course - futureU

 



University Strategic Planning Initiative Committee

Mark Pagano, Provost,  Co-Chair
mark.pagano@msubillings.edu

Bruce Brumley, Chair, Academic Senate,
Co-Chair   

bbrumley@msubillings.edu

Academic Senate
Sandra Rietz
srietz@msubillings.edu

Alumni
Krista Montague
kmontague@msubillings.edu

American Indian Outreach
Reno Charette
rcharette@msubillings.edu

Athletics
Gary Gray
ggray@msubillings.edu

Budget Office
Trudy Collins
tcollins@msubillings.edu

Campus Auxiliaries
Jeannie McIsaac-Tracy
jmtracy@msubillings.edu

CIO
Michael Barber
mbarber@msubillings.edu

CAS
Tasneem Khaleel
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

CAHP
Diane Duin
dduin@msubillings.edu

COB
Mike Campbell
mcampbell@msubillings.edu

COE
Mary Susan Fishbaugh
mfishbaugh@msubillings.edu

City College
Marsha Riley
marsha.riley@msubillings.edu

Executive Sponsor
Rolf Groseth
rolf.groseth@msubillings.edu

Faculty Association
Sue Balter-Reitz
sbreitz@msubillings.edu

Faculty Association
Matt Redinger 
mredinger@msubillings.edu

Financial Services
LeAnn Anderson
landerson@msubillings.edu

Foundation
Marilynn Miller
mmiller@msubillings.edu

International Studies
Tracy Mouser
tmouser@msubillings.edu

IR
Linda Wham
lwham@msubillings.edu

Library
Megan Thomas
mthomas@msubillings.edu

MSUB Downtown
John Walsh
jwalsh@msubillings.edu

Registrar/Advising
Cheri Johannes
cjohannes@msubillings.edu

Sponsored Programs
Deb Peters
deborah.peters2@msubillings.edu

Staff Senate
John Grimstead
jgrimstead@msubillings.edu

Student Senate
Isaiah Garrison
asmsub_pres@msubillings.edu

University Relations
Dan Carter
dcarter@msubillings.edu

VC for Admin
Terrie Iverson
tiverson@msubillings.edu

VC Student Affairs
Stacy Klippenstein
sklippenstein@msubillings.edu

VTEM
Barb Pedula
bpedula@msubillings.edu

Community Member
Carol Beam
carol.beam@svh-mt.org 

Administrative Support
Connie Nelson
constance.nelson@msubillings.edu


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu