Board of Trustees

Officers of the Board

Bobby Anner-Hughes, Chair
Dave Warne, Vice Chair
Tim Schruth, Immediate Past Chair

Heather Rosenfeld, Secretary
Larry Van Atta, Treasurer
Sharon Ille, Member-at-Large
Carter Mollgaard, Member-at-Large

2014-2015 Trustees

Jerry Anderson

Jerry Anderson '77
Community Volunteer

Bobby Anner-Hughes

Bobby Anner-Hughes '80
Attorney, Anner-Hughes Law Firm

Jeff Berke

Jeff Berke
Sales Manager – Commercial Vehicles, Mercedes-Benz of Billings

Jim Berry

Jim Berry
Owner, Econo Print

Sarah Brockel

Sarah Brockel '02, '09
Director, Alumni Relations

Nick Cladis

Nick Cladis '73
Owner, Cladis Investment Advisory

Renee Coppock

Renee Coppock
Attorney, Crowley Fleck PLLP

No Photo Available

Shaun Cox '91
Partner, Stoneworks Landscaping

Frank Cross

Frank Cross
Owner, 360° Office Solutions

Mark Dawson

Mark Dawson '90
Owner/Broker, Century 21 Hometown Brokers

Vikki Fosjord

Vikki Fosjord
Director of Internal Audit, EBMS

Kay Foster

Kay Foster
Community Volunteer

Donna Fredericks

Donna Fredericks '83 & '02
Financial Advisor, Prudential Financial

Wayne Hansen

Wayne Hansen '52

Roger Huebner

Roger Huebner '93
Partner, Eidebailly LLP

Sharon Ille

Sharon Ille '65, '74
Community Volunteer

Allan Karell

Allan Karell
Attorney, Karell, Dye, Haney PLLP

Curt Kochner

Curt Kochner
Vice-Chancellor Emeritus, MSU Billings

Carter Mollgaard

Carter Mollgaard '76
President, M & C Beverage Inc.

Dr. Mark Nook

Dr. Mark Nook
Chancellor, MSU Billings

Dr. Mark Pagano

Dr. Mark Pagano
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs, MSU Billings

Linda Parker

Linda Parker
Manager/Co-owner, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Floberg Real Estate

Kirk Peterson

Kirk Peterson '79
Attorney, Bullard, Smith, Jernstedt, Wilson

Brent Roberts

Brent Roberts '08
Director, MSU Billings Library

Heather Rosenfeld

Heather Rosenfeld '72, '83
Community Volunteer

Tim Schruth photo

Tim Schruth '73
First Vice President, UBS Financial Services

Joanne Sheridan

Joanne Sheridan '76
Shareholder, Anderson Zurmuehlen & Co. PC

Debbie Singer

Debbie Singer
Senior Key Account & Economic Development Specialist, Northwestern Energy

Dr. Kurt Toenjes

Dr. Kurt Toenjes
Associate Professor of Biology, MSU Billings

Larry Van Atta

Larry Van Atta
Senior Vice-President, RBC Wealth Management

Dave Warne

Dave Warne '72
Community Volunteer

Chuck Wendt

Chuck Wendt
President & CEO, MSU Billings Foundation

Wine and Food Festival logo

Yellowstone Hall

Find Us On Facebook

Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings |