Financial Services & Payroll

Meet the Staff

Director

 

LeAnn Anderson
Director of Financial Services
Email:  landerson@msubillings.edu
Phone: 406-657-1634

 

>  Click HERE for Description of Staff Duties

Contact Us

 

Financial Services & Payroll
Montana State University Billings
McMullen Hall, Room 309
1500 University Drive
Billings, MT 59101
Tel:  406-657-2131
Fax:  406-657-1621


 

Accounting and Financial Reporting

Heather Hanna
Financial Manager 
E-mail: heather.hanna@msubillings.edu 
Phone:  406-657-1682

 

Rebecca Emter
Accountant
E-mail: 
rebecca.emter@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1631

Gina Herbert 
Accountant
E-mail:  gherbert@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-2625

 

Nancy Burton
Accounting Associate
E-mail:  nancy.burton@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1681

 


 

Grants and Contracts

Brenda Brakke
Grants Manager 
E-mail:  bbrakke@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1679

Vacant
Grants Accountant
Phone:  406-657-1632

 


 

Payroll

Jackie Ellsbury
Payroll Supervisor 
E-mail:  jackie.ellsbury@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-1777

Ronna Bell
Payroll Technician
Email:  rbell@msubillings.edu
Phone:  406-657-2106