Educational Talent Search

Enhancing Educational Talent, Encouraging Individual Success

Meet Our Staff

 

Director
Daniel Benge, Ph. D.
Office: (406) 657-2179
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: dbenge@msubillings.edu

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB
Rob Rust
Office: (406) 657-2541
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: rrust@msubillings.edu


Outreach Advisor ETS/UB

Tanya Gunkel
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2181
Skyview HS Office: (406) 281-5325
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: tanya.gunkel@msubillings.edu

 

 

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB 
Barb Waters
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2176
West HS Office: (406) 281-5676
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: Barbara.waters@msubillings.edu

 

Outreach Advisor ETS/UB
Michelle Watson
MSUB Office: (406) 657-2314
Senior HS Office: (406) 281-5520
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: mwatson@msubillings.edu

 

Office Manager
Chris Sullivan
Office: (406) 657-2116
Fax: (406) 657-2166
E-mail: csullivan@msubillings.edu