You are here

Deleting a user from a group

When you delete a user from a group, all of their files remain in the system, including discussion posts, dropbox submissions, and locker files.

Delete a user from a group

  1. On the Manage Groups page, select the category containing the groups with users you want to delete from the View Categories drop-down list.
  2. Click Enroll Users from the context menu of the category.
  3. On the Enroll Users page, beside the user's name, clear the check box for each group you want to remove the user from.
  4. Click Save.

Audience: