You are here

Deactivating and reactivating activity descriptions

Within an org unit you can deactivate (hide) activity descriptions, and reactivate activity descriptions. This function isn't available at the org-level.

Deactivate activity descriptions

Click Deactivate in the context menu beside the activity description you want to deactivate.

Reactivate activity descriptions

Click Activate in the context menu beside the activity description you want to reactivate.

Audience: