You are here

Changing sharing for a custom link or link group

When you remove sharing from a custom link or link group, the custom link or link group no longer appears in the navbars and org units currently using it except the org unit it was created in.

Changing sharing for a custom link or link group

  1. Click Custom Links from the tool navigation.
  2. On the Custom Links page, click on the custom link or link group you want to share or unshare.
  3. Select or clear the Share with child org units check box.
  4. Click Save.

Audience: