Campus Directory

Listings for the College of Nursing - Bozeman
MSU Billings Campus

Ms.
Ackerman,""""Kim
Instructor

APS""220
657-1738
kim.ackerman@montana.edu

Bales,""""Ronda, MN, FNP-BC
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""314
657-1731
rbales@montana.edu

Conner,""""Jeanne, APRN, FNP
Instructor

APS""309
657-1768
jeanne.conner@montana.edu

Echeverri,""""Rebecca, MN APRN ACNS-BC RN
Assistant Clinical Professor

APS""308
657-1733
recheverri@montana.edu

Freund-Begley,""""Kelli, MSN APRN CNS
Assistant Teaching Professor/Clinical Coordinator

APS""218
657-1732
kelli.begley@montana.edu

Lucas,""""Patty
Administrative Associate II

APS""205
657-1729
phughs@montana.edu

Muller,""""Rebecca, MSN RN
Instructor

APS""219
657-1773
rebecca.wolfe3@montana.edu

Paterson,""""JoAnn, MSN RN
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""306
657-1771
joann.paterson@montana.edu

Petersen,""""Polly, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor

APS""214
657-1716
polly.petersen@montana.edu

Peterson,""""Debbie, MS, RN
Interim Campus Director; Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""211
657-1770
debbiep@montana.edu

Peterson,""""Kimberly, MS RN
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""316
657-1764
kimberly.peterson6@montana.edu

Poore,""""Sharon
Administrative Associate II

APS""223
657-1750
sharon.poore@montana.edu

Pullen,""""Julie, LPC, MS, RN, FNP, NP-C
Associate Clinical Professor

APS""217
657-1774
Julie.pullen@montana.edu

Richards,""""Terri, MSN RN
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""220
657-1756
tarole.richards@montana.edu

Sieloff,""""Christina, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

APS""315
657-2614
csieloff@montana.edu

Skelton,""""Katie
Instructor

APS""317
657-1740
katie.nearpass@montana.edu

Smith,""""Bobbie, BSN RN
Instructor

APS""316
657-1776
bobbie.smith@montana.edu

Stellflug,""""Stacy, MN, APRN-FNP
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""317
657-1740
stacy.stellflug@montana.edu

Tesar,""""Emily, MSN RN OCN
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""215
657-1755
emily.tesar@montana.edu

Thompson,""""Ellen, AAS
Administrative Associate II

APS""204
657-2912
ellenthompson@montana.edu

Wenger,""""Carolyn, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor

APS""212
657-1735
cwenger@montana.edu

Wicks,""""Teresa, MSN, RNC
Assistant Teaching Professor

APS""307
657-2957
twicks@montana.edu

Zulkowski,""""Karen, DNS, RN CWS
Associate Professor

APS""213
657-1739
karenz@montana.edu

Total Listings: 23

Notice: Information obtained from this directory may not be used to provide addresses for mailings to MSU-Billings faculty or staff. Any solicitation of business information, contributions or other response from individuals listed in these directories by mail, telephone, or other means is strictly forbidden.

Back to Top | Back to Directory Home Page


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu