Administrative Staff

Shockley, Mrs. Sheryl
Administrative Assistant
LA 400
657-2348
sheryl.shockley@msubillings.edu

Faculty

 
Diaz, Dr. Ana
Associate Professor, Philosophy
  LA 417
657-2923
ana.diaz@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, 1998; M.A., Johns Hopkins University, 2002; Ph.D., Johns Hopkins University, 2010.

 
Haaland, Ms. Tami
Professor, English
  LA 414
657-2948
thaaland@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., University of Montana, 1982; M.A., University of Montana, 1985; M.F.A., Bennington College, 2000

 
Nurmi, Dr. Thomas
Associate Professor, English
http://www.msubillings.edu/cas/engphil/faculty_nurmi.htm
  LA 425
657-2951
thomas.nurmi@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., Tufts University, 2004; M.A., University of Texas at Austin, 2006; Ph.D., University of Arizona, 2012

 
Quetchenbach, Dr. Bernard
Professor, English
  LA 418
896-5927
bquetchenbach@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.S., State University of New York-Brockport, 1980; M.A., State University of New York-Brockport, 1985; Ph.D., Purdue University, 1993

 
Regele, Dr. Thomas
Associate Professor, Modern Languages and Literature
  LA 700
657-2261
tregele@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., University of Montana-Missoula, 1990; B.A., MSU-Billings, 1999; M.A., University of Oregon, 2001; Ph.D., University of Oregon, 2005

 
Schaffer, Dr. Deborah
Professor of English
  LA 423
657-2950
dschaffer@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., University of Rochester, 1976; M.A., Ohio State University, 1978; Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1982

 
Schaffer, Dr. Rachel
Dept. Chair; Professor of English
  LA 426
657-2954
rschaffer@msubillings.edu
Profile
 
Degrees: B.A., University of Rochester, 1976; M.A., Ohio State University, 1978; Ph.D., Ohio State University, 1982