Jacket Student Central Staff

Rita Kratky, Ph.D
Currently the Interim Dean, City College
Director of Student Services, City College at MSU Billings
247-3016
rkratky@msubillings.edu

Stephanie Cowen
Intereim Director of Student Services, City College at MSU Billings
247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu

Kelly Remior
Enrollment Services Counselor:  Advising Support
896-5952/247-3019
kelly.remior@msubillings.edu

Tina Cook
Student Support Specialist
247-3012
tina.cook@msubillings.edu

Steven Peterman
Student Success/Student Life Coordinator
247-3017
steven.peterman@msubillings.edu

Kirtlye Schuman
Academic Advisor
247-3019
kschuman@msubillings.edu

Aubyn Bone
Academic Advisor
247-3018
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu

Shayla Fox
Enrollment Services Counselor: Recruitment Specialist
247-3007
shayla.fox@msubillings.edu

Trevor Belnap
New Student Specialist
247-3038
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu


D2L Connection icon


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
3803 Central Ave.| Billings, MT 59102 | 406.247.3000 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu