• City College
  •  > 
  • Jacket Student Central Staff at City College

Jacket Student Central Staff

Stephanie Cowen

Director of Student Services, City College 
(406) 247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu

 

Kirtlye Schuman
Associate Director of Student Services, City College 
(406) 247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu


 

Shelby Alcorn

New Student Specialist

(406) 247-3038

shelby.alcorn@msubillings.edu

 

Alora Blue

Financial Aid Loan Specialist 
(406) 247-3004
alora.blue@msubillings.edu

 

 

Shelby Bohnenkamp

Academic Advisor 

(406) 247-3016

shelby.bohnenkamp@msubillings.edu 

 

Sydney Donaldson

New Student Specialist 

(406) 247-3038

sydney.donaldson@msubillings.edu

 

Matthew Hudgins

Academic Advisor

(406) 247-3017

matthew.hudgins@msubillings.edu

 

 Emily Peters

Academic Advisor 

(406) 247-3018 
emily.peters2@msubillings.edu