Jacket Student Central Staff

Stephanie Cowen
Interim Director of Student Services, City College at MSU Billings
247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu

Kelly Remior
Enrollment Services Counselor:  Advising Support
896-5952/247-3019
kelly.remior@msubillings.edu

Trevor Belnap
Enrollment Services Counselor: Recruitment Specialist
247-3007
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu

Elizabeth Blomback
Student Support Specialist
247-3012
elizabeth.blomback@msubillings.edu

 

Emily Peters
New Student Specialist
247-3038
emily.peters2@msubillings.edu

Jack Underwood
Advising & Career Specialist
247-3017
jack.underwood1@msubillings.edu

Kirtlye Schuman
Academic Advisor
247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu

Aubyn Bone
Academic Advisor
247-3018
aubyn.bone@msubillings.edu

 


D2L Connection icon


Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
myInfo
3803 Central Ave.| Billings, MT 59102 | 406.247.3000 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu