Jacket Student Central Staff

Stephanie Cowen

Interim Director of Student Services, City College at MSU Billings
247-3005
scowen@msubillings.edu

 

Trevor Belnap
Enrollment Services Counselor: Recruitment Specialist
247-3007
trevor.belnap@msubillings.edu

 

Belinda Drain

Enrollment/Front Counter Coordinator

247-3019

belinda.drain@msubillings.edu

 

Lindsey Jones

Student Support Specialist/Admissions & Records

247-3102

lindsey.jones7@msubillings.edu

Emily Peters
New Student Specialist
247-3038
emily.peters2@msubillings.edu

 

Jack Underwood
Advising & Career Specialist
247-3017
jack.underwood1@msubillings.edu

 

Kirtlye Schuman
Academic Advisor
247-3020
kschuman@msubillings.edu

 

Alex Petrino

Academic Advisor

247-3018

alexandra.petrino@msubillings.edu