Atencio, Ms. Tori
Athletic Training Program Clinical Lecturer
  PE 111
896-5826
tori.atencio@msubillings.edu
Profile

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
  PE 120
657-2370
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu


Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
  PE 116
657-2229
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
Profile

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Dept. Chair; Athletic Training Program Director
  PE 119
657-2351
snynas@msubillings.edu
Profile

Santy, Mr. Jay
Instructor
  PE 110
657-2927
jay.santy@msubillings.edu
Profile

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Associate Professor
  PE 117
657-2377
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu
Profile

Sullivan, Ms. Lindsay
Instructor and Clinical Athletic Trainer
  PE 13
896-5922
lindsay.sullivan@msubillings.edu


Willardson, Dr. Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
  PE 112
657-2227
jeffrey.willardson@msubillings.edu
Profile