College Office

Room 109, Apsaruke Hall
Phone: 406.896.5831 Fax: 406.657.2254

Faculty & Staff

Anglin, Ms. Becky MSN
Dept. Chair, Assistant Professor
rebecca.anglin@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 115
896-5848
Health Care Services

Atencio, Ms. Tori
Athletic Training Program Clinical Lecturer
tori.atencio@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 111
896-5826
Health and Human Performance

Bangert, Mrs. Lacy
Assistant Professor Health Care Services
lacy.bangert@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 122
896-5836
Health Care Services

Barron, Dr. James
Professor, Evolutionary
jbarron@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 400
657-2918
Biological and Physical Sciences

Bernhardt, Mrs. Jeanine
Director, Science Technical Services
jbernhardt@msubillings.edu

COE 273
657-2020
Biological and Physical Sciences

Binkoski, Mrs. Darlene
Administrative Support
dbinkoski@msubillings.edu

PE 120
657-2370
Health and Human Performance

Butler, Dr. David
Professor, Molecular Biology and Genetics
dbutler@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 833
657-2015
Biological and Physical Sciences

Castles, Dr. Carl
Department Chair
ccastles@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 709
657-2014
Biological and Physical Sciences

Comer, Dr. Jason
University Lecturer, Botany/Biology
jason.comer@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 839
657-2030
Biological and Physical Sciences

Dell, Dr. Thomas
Dept. Chair, Associate Professor
tdell@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 118
896-5837
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Dillman, Dr. Rhonda
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
rdillman@msubillings.edu
Profile
COE 211
657-2025
Biological and Physical Sciences

Dorfman, Dr. Marc
University Lecturer, Molecular Biology
marc.dorfman@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 838
657-2130
Biological and Physical Sciences

Dorr, Dr. John
Director, Healthcare Education Outreach
john.dorr2@msubillings.edu

APS 115
896-5832
College of Health Professions and Science

Fitzgerald, Ms. Lynne
Assistant Professor
lynne.fitzgerald1@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 116
657-2229
Health and Human Performance

Friedman, Dr. Sarah
Assistant Professor of Earth Science
sarah.friedman@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 603
896-5931
Biological and Physical Sciences

George, Dr. Lynn
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology
lynn.george@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 832
657-2016
Biological and Physical Sciences

Khaleel, Dr. Tasneem
Professor Emeritus
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu

SCI 110
657-2031
Biological and Physical Sciences

Lahey, Ms. Julie
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
jlahey@msubillings.edu

APS 109
896-5831
College of Health Professions and Science

Lewis, Dr. Thomas
Professor, Biochemistry
tlewis@msubillings.edu
Profile
COE 213
657-2024
Biological and Physical Sciences

Loomer, Ms. Danielle
Administrative Associate
dloomer@msubillings.edu

LA 700
657-2031
Biological and Physical Sciences

Masood, Dr. Ambrin
Assistant Professor
ambrin.masood@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 117
896-5840
Rehabilitation and Human Services

McMahon, Dr. Paula
Assistant Professor
paula.mcmahon@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 120
896-5834
Rehabilitation and Human Services

McMullen, Ms. Michele
University Lecturer, Nutrition
mtmcmullen@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 707
657-2019
Biological and Physical Sciences

Mertes, Dr. Aaron
Assistant Professor
aaron.mertes@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 116
896-5844
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Mikelson, Ms. Karen
Administrative Associate, Health Care Services, Rehabilitation and Human Services
karen.mikelson@msubillings.edu

APS 107
896-5830
Health Care Services

Mikelson, Ms. Karen
Administrative Associate, Health Care Services, Rehabilitation and Human Services
karen.mikelson@msubillings.edu

APS 107
896-5830
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Muller, Ms. Rebecca, MS
Assistant Professor
rebecca.muller1@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 114
896-5849
Health Care Services

Nash, Dr. Paul
Assistant Professor, Biology
paul.nash1@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 834
657-1645
Biological and Physical Sciences

Nichols, Ms. Patricia
University Lecturer
patricia.nichols@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 113
896-5835
Rehabilitation and Human Services

Nynas, Dr. Suzette
Dept. Chair; Athletic Training Program Director
snynas@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 119
657-2351
Health and Human Performance

Peterson, Ms. Sharon
Executive Director, Montana BioScience Alliance
speterson@msubillings.edu

APS 111
896-5876
College of Health Professions and Science

Queen, Dr. Matt
Professor, Analytical Chemistry
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu
Profile
COE 203
657-2027
Biological and Physical Sciences

Santy, Mr. Jay
Instructor
jay.santy@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 110
657-2927
Health and Human Performance

Shafer, Dr. Alex
Associate Professor
alex.shafer@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 117
657-2377
Health and Human Performance

Snyder, Dr. Stuart
Professor, Physics
ssnyder@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 710
657-2190
Biological and Physical Sciences

Sullivan, Ms. Lindsay
Instructor and Clinical Athletic Trainer
lindsay.sullivan@msubillings.edu

PE 13
896-5922
Health and Human Performance

Tayer, Dr. Laura L
University Lecturer, Chemistry
ltayer@msubillings.edu
Profile
COE 270
657-2012
Biological and Physical Sciences

Toenjes, Dr. Kurt
Dean
ktoenjes@msubillings.edu
Profile
APS 119
896-5841
College of Health Professions and Science

Wiles, Dr. Steven
Adjunct Professor, Physics & Chemistry
swiles@msubillings.edu
Profile
LA 606
657-1648
Biological and Physical Sciences

Willardson, Dr. Jeffrey
Assistant Professor
jeffrey.willardson@msubillings.edu
Profile
PE 112
657-2227
Health and Human Performance

Willems, Dr. Daniel
Assistant Professor, Analytical Biochemistry
daniel.willems@msubillings.edu
Profile
COE 204
657-2022
Biological and Physical Sciences

Zwick, Dr. Thomas
Emeritus Professor, Geology & Earth Sciences
tzwick@msubillings.edu

SCI 110
657-2031
Biological and Physical Sciences