Stefani Hicswa
Chancellor
chancellor@msubillings.edu

Susan Simmers
Vice-Chancellor for Administration and Finance
susan.simmers@msubillings.edu

 
 
Sue Balter-Reitz
Interim Provost; Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
sbalter-reitz@msubillings.edu
Bill Kennedy
President/CEO, Montana State University Billings Foundation
 
 
Kimberly Hayworth
Vice-Chancellor for Student Access & Success
kimberly.hayworth@msubillings.edu
Maureen Brakke
Director, University Communications and Marketing
maureen.brakke@msubillings.edu
 
 

Brett Weisz
Chief Information Officer
brett.weisz@msubillings.edu

Jim Barron
Chair of Academic Senate and Professor
jbarron@msubillings.edu

 
 
Jennifer Lynn
Academic Senate Chair-Elect and Professor
jennifer.lynn1@msubillings.edu
Krista Montague
Athletic Director
kmontague@msubillings.edu
 
 
 
 

 

Rev. 3/25/2021