Stefani Hicswa

Susan Simmers
Vice-Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Sue Balter-Reitz
Interim Provost; Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Bill Kennedy
President/CEO, Montana State University Billings Foundation
Kimberly Hayworth
Vice-Chancellor for Student Access & Success
Maureen Brakke
Director, University Communications and Marketing

Brett Weisz
Chief Information Officer

Jim Barron
Chair of Academic Senate and Professor

Jennifer Lynn
Academic Senate Chair-Elect and Professor
Krista Montague
Athletic Director


Rev. 3/25/2021