2011-2013 Undergraduate Catalog


Directory of The Montana University System

Board of Regents of Higher Education

Todd Buchanan, 2014, Billings
Jeffrey Krauss, 2015, Bozeman
Angela McLean, Chair, 2017, Anaconda
Major Robinson, 2018, Billings
Joseph Thiel, Student Regent, 2013, Bozeman
Paul Tuss, 2021, Havre
Clayton Christian, Commissioner of Higher Education, Ex-Officio
Steve Bullock, Governor, Ex-Officio
Denise Juneau, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Ex-Officio

Local Executive Board

A Local Executive Board is appointed by the Governor for each unit of the Montana University System. The Board serves in an advisory capacity to the Chancellor. The following individuals serve on the Local Executive Board for MSU Billings.

Kris Carpenter, 2013 Billings
Jeremy Seidlitz, 2014, Billings
Lane Larson, 2015, Billings

Officers of the Administration

Rolf S. Groseth, Ph.D., Chancellor
Mark Pagano, Ph.D., Provost and Academic Vice Chancellor
Terrie Iverson, B.S., C.P.A., Administrative Vice Chancellor
Stacy Klippenstein, D.Ed, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Diane Duin, Ph.D, Dean, College of Allied Health Professions
Tasneem Khaleel, Ph.D., Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Barbara Wheeling, Ph.D, Dean, College of Business
Mary Susan Fishbaugh, Ph.D, Dean, College of Education
Marsha Riley, Ph.D, Dean, City College
Kevin Nemeth, M.S., Director, MSUB Extended Campus

Special Areas

Admissions and Records and Registrar, Director, Cheri Johannes, Ph.D.
Jackets & Company, Manager, Chad Scheier, M.B.A.
Chief Information Officer, Michael Barber, Ph.D.
Facilities Services, Director, Jason McGimpsey, M.A.
Financial Aid and Scholarships, Director, Leslie Weldon
Food Services, General Manager, Jason Aupied
Graduate Studies, Interim Director, David Craig, Ph.D.
Human Resources/EEO/AA, Director, Janet Simon, M.S.
Intercollegiate Athletics, Director, Krista Montague, B.S.B.A.
KEMC/Yellowstone Public Radio, General Manager, Ken Siebert, M.P.A.
Library, Director, Brent Roberts, M.L.I.S, M.S.P.R.
Montana Center for Inclusive Education, Director, Marsha Sampson, M.S.
Student Life & Housing, Director, Jeannie McIsaac-Tracy, M.Ed.
Security, Police Chief, Scott Forshee
University Honors Program, Director, David Craig, Ph.D.
University Relations, Interim Director, Aaron Clingingsmith, M.B.A.
Center for Applied Economic Research, Director, Scott Rickard, Ph.D.
Catalog Editor, Rita Rabe Meduna, B.A.

NEXT: A-Z Catalog Index

Facebook icon
Flikr icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
YouTube icon
MSUB mobile app icon
A-Z Index: A | B |C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
1500 University Drive | Billings, MT 59101 | 406.657.2011 | 800.565.6782 | © 2010 Montana State University Billings | webmaster@msubillings.edu