Faculty and Staff

 

Barron, Dr. James
Professor, Evolutionary
  LA 400
657-2918
jbarron@msubillings.edu
Profile

Bernhardt, Mrs. Jeanine
Director, Science Technical Services
  COE 273
657-2020
jbernhardt@msubillings.edu


Butler, Dr. David
Professor, Molecular Biology and Genetics
  LA 833
657-2015
dbutler@msubillings.edu
Profile

Castles, Dr. Carl
Department Chair
  LA 709
657-2014
ccastles@msubillings.edu
Profile

Comer, Dr. Jason
University Lecturer, Botany/Biology
  LA 839
657-2030
jason.comer@msubillings.edu
Profile

Dillman, Dr. Rhonda
Assistant Professor - Chemistry
  COE 211
657-2025
rdillman@msubillings.edu
Profile

Dorfman, Dr. Marc
University Lecturer, Molecular Biology
  LA 838
657-2130
marc.dorfman@msubillings.edu
Profile

Friedman, Dr. Sarah
Assistant Professor of Earth Science
  LA 603
896-5931
sarah.friedman@msubillings.edu
Profile

George, Dr. Lynn
Assistant Professor, Molecular Biology
  LA 832
657-2016
lynn.george@msubillings.edu
Profile

Khaleel, Dr. Tasneem
Professor Emeritus
  SCI 110
657-2031
tkhaleel@msubillings.edu


Lewis, Dr. Thomas
Professor, Biochemistry
  COE 213
657-2024
tlewis@msubillings.edu
Profile

Loomer, Ms. Danielle
Administrative Associate
  LA 700
657-2031
dloomer@msubillings.edu


McMullen, Ms. Michele
University Lecturer, Nutrition
  LA 707
657-2019
mtmcmullen@msubillings.edu
Profile

Nash, Dr. Paul
Assistant Professor, Biology
  LA 834
657-1645
paul.nash1@msubillings.edu
Profile

Queen, Dr. Matt
Professor, Analytical Chemistry
  COE 203
657-2027
matt.queen1@msubillings.edu
Profile

Snyder, Dr. Stuart
Professor, Physics
  LA 710
657-2190
ssnyder@msubillings.edu
Profile

Tayer, Dr. Laura L
University Lecturer, Chemistry
  COE 270
657-2012
ltayer@msubillings.edu
Profile

Wiles, Dr. Steven
Adjunct Professor, Physics & Chemistry
  LA 606
657-1648
swiles@msubillings.edu
Profile

Willems, Dr. Daniel
Assistant Professor, Analytical Biochemistry
  COE 204
657-2022
daniel.willems@msubillings.edu
Profile

Zwick, Dr. Thomas
Emeritus Professor, Geology & Earth Sciences
  SCI 110
657-2031
tzwick@msubillings.edu